This blast has been done by the hindus and telling to the muslim (Peace Full Religion), they feel jelous (Spl: Cristian and Hidus) with the muslim because muslims are on top level of every feild in the world, any thing u blame we are always same our religion tell about the peace full life
RE:This has been done by Hi.......
by chand parimoo on Aug 26, 2007 12:40 PM Permalink
DEAR SHUJATH,WHAT YOU HAVE SAID IS REALLY FUNNY.EITHER YOY ARE SHAMELESS PERSON OR FOOL.(I WONT CALL MAD). THE WHOLE WORLD HATES YOU(MUSLIMS LIKE YOU--NOT THE REAL MUSLIMS)YOU ARE NO.ONE IN PRODUCING CHILDREN,NO.ONE IN TERRORISM, NO.ONE THIVES,NO.ONE IN ILLITERACY,NO.ONE COWARD,AND WHAT NOT.YOU ARE COMPAIRING MUSLIM LIKE YOU WITH HINDUS AND CRISTAINS. SHUJATH,PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD KNOWS WHO IS BEHIND THESE BLASTS.DONT,TRY TO GIVE CLEAN CHIT LIKE CONGRESS TO MUSLIMS WHO HAVE DONE THIS.
by ganesh on Aug 26, 2007 12:49 PM Permalink
IT IS BECAUSE OF THESE POLITICAL PARTIES WE FEEL UNSAFE IN TRAINS AND BUSES IT IS BECAUSE OF THEM RIOTS HAPPENED AND NOW BLASTS HAPPEN NOW AND THEN THERE WERE NO BLASTS TILL 1992 HOW COME BLASTS ARE HAPPEING NOW AND THEN THESE PEOPLE ARE HEIRS OF JINNAH THERE ARE DOING THINGS WORSE THEN HIM SHAME ON THESE PARTIES
by Cutlet Gravy on Aug 26, 2007 12:16 PM Permalink
Oh yeah Shujath,
1. Top level "of every feild in the world" except correct Enlish language, including spellings of simple words like field.
2. And yet Muslims -- who are "on top level of every feild in the world" still take Haj Subsidy worth crores of rupees -- to suck off the taxes of the Indian people so that they can genuflect and pass gas as they grovel on the carpets in Mecca and Madina.
by monica singh on Aug 26, 2007 12:29 PM Permalink
HOW DARE YOU CALL THE SUBSIDIY GIVEN FOR HAJ A WATAGE.
YOU FOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
IT IS LORD SHIVA'S MANDIR. LINGA IS PRESENT THERE. PAKISTAN FLAG CONTAINS THE EMBLEM ON LORD SHIVA'S HEAD. ZAM ZAM RIVER IS THERE. KNOW TO US AS GANGA.
DO NOT WORRY MY BROTHER IF MUSLIMS I AM SORRY "PAGAN HINDUS" PRAY THEIR. THEY PRAY BY HINDU CULTURE.
by VENKATARAMAN RAMACHANDRAN on Aug 26, 2007 12:36 PM Permalink
Language is not important. Forget the grammatical spelling etc. Understand the meaning and reply please. Even George Bush makes lot of mistakes. We do agree that lot of Moslems are at high ranking positions; even in India, we had a Great Presidents and presently a Vice President (who has been recommended by CPM for his anti-US stand, pro-Gulf and Pakistan stand, and to protect the Criminal Moslems, and to pass on all Government secrets to Terror outfits, etc.etc. Why even Hindus at higher positions sell secrets for the sake of money. But the Moslems at higher levels are not safe for our Country, but the politicians are not bothered about it, because they have vote banks and they have lot of money to contribute to the political parties. This type of Bomb blasts will take place in India from time to time, which cannot be prevented. Still, there will be progress in india, Indians (including Moslems) will flourish.
by JOTISH NAIR on Aug 26, 2007 12:15 PM Permalink
MUSLIMS ARE TOP IN WHAT? TOP IN TERRORISM, IGNORANCE AND POPULATION EXPLOSION. THE KIND OF VOCABULORY SHUJATH HAS SUGGESTS THAT, HE COULD BE SCHOOL DROP OUT OR A MADRASSA EDUCATED.