Simple Solution
by on Aug 26, 2007 06:55 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

I am not an Hardcore BJP supporter but because as an Hindu I support BJP they will get rid of all this stupid problem. If being an Muslim of Bangaldesh they can support pakistan but we beening Hindus of India can't support our own people.. Shame on us. Please in next election we all hindus only vote for BJP.. Bhartiya Janta Party..

  RE:Simple Solution
by bill on Aug 26, 2007 07:10 AM   Permalink
Agreed, Agreed, Agreed, I think it's high time we started a movement to become a pure Hindu nation!

by vagus vagus on Aug 26, 2007 07:15 AM   Permalink
Sorry mate cant agree with you . I am a christian and can bet that I am more patriotic than you. So if some stupid religious fundamentalists do such acts it does not reflect on all the religions. If you think so sorry sir you are even more stupid

  RE:RE:Simple Solution
by mraval on Aug 26, 2007 07:20 AM   Permalink
Christain has nver been problem to India mate.. In gujarat my christain friends they vote for BJP coz they feel secured.. BJP belives in Secularisim. But wtih control in Hardliners.. Mate all Gujju Christain they like Narendra Modi.. aap jaise log hi Desh ko Khokla kartai hai.. Look at the Bigger Picture.. Dum A**

by bill on Aug 26, 2007 07:26 AM   Permalink
Vagus, Vagus,
I am sorry you are of a minority group but we Hindus have been extremely tolerant way too long. Hindus never convert anyone nor discouraged anyone (including Christians) from converting. However, the freedoms we give to minority groups (especiall to the religions that prostelize (convert))has been completely abused. Therefore, we hope the tide is up and we start to become a pure pure Hindu nation.

by mraval on Aug 26, 2007 07:17 AM   Permalink
Lets Circulate this to all the Hindus of Nation.. Haroz ki babal nahi mangti hamko. We want to be on economically strong. Only BJP can do both Get Rid of Terriorst & Get Prospority of this nation. Long Live Narendra Modi & Hindustan.
Simply just vote for BJP in Next Election. Andra Pradesh has never go BJP in there Life. We have tried congress for last 55 years. Aab BJP ko ek Chance do yaaro.. Please please

by Truthwhine on Aug 26, 2007 07:51 AM   Permalink
Dudes - you are living in fool's paradise. India is for Indians. What makes India great is not religions but the tolerance of religions and you guys should be punished for treason. And if BJP has followers like you - that party should be banned.

by bill on Aug 26, 2007 07:54 AM   Permalink
Please, we have all gone that high road and got burned. Every Hindu understands the perspective you propose (that India is for Indians), however, you only have to look at what happened to Iran, Iraq, Syria, Turkey, Lebanon, Egypt. These countries were the most enlightened, especially the Persian civilization before they were converted at gun point by the marauding Muslim fanatics. The mistake these civilizations made was the same as you are making, which is being way too enlightened. Hindus too are going that wrong route by being excessively tolerant. Therefore, please wake up and be practical, being a tolerant Hindu means the entire nation will sooner than later be converted at gun point. We are headed the same way some of the most enlightened civilizations went.

by Deveena Hindocha on Aug 26, 2007 08:11 AM   Permalink
I dont agree...there were many muslims killed/injured in the blast as well. Bangladeshi muslims are not supporting muslims...but only extremism.

Bangla outfit behind blast