RE:RE:salmans father
by abhinav on Aug 24, 2007 02:51 PM Permalink
lolsss........beta everyone knows what islam teaches.........now don\t ask me to spill the beans........in islam u even do it with u r sisters / cousins /d-in-laws........have u forgottn the imrana case in Muzzafarnagar in UP.......and the subsequent verdict given by u r scolarly islamic institute........dur-I-islam in |Deoband.......
RE:salmans father
by indianfire on Aug 24, 2007 03:01 PM Permalink
Mr Rehman, no body asked you to tell about difference between Islam and Hinduism. Better preach your Islam mates to stop doing stupid things like bombing and spreading islam by the name of Jihad. As i know most of Islamists miss understand Jihad in u r so called manual of Terror Quran. To kill who doesn't follow Quran or Allah. At least these saadus and saints live peacefully having Bhaang.They are 1000 times better than Madarasas.don't u think so
RE:salmans father
by Jitesh Kumar Agrawal on Aug 24, 2007 02:51 PM Permalink
tume dekha hai kya...that what your religion preaches even if you dont have resources marry as many as you like and give birth to as many as you can and then go to madarassa for studies, side on road side to fix punctures or become a criminal if not a terrorist.