But Salman is jailed for killing Chinkara and that too for 5 Years RI

  RE:Person massacaring People gets away and killing animal get jail term
by LaX Ray on Aug 24, 2007 11:54 AM   Permalink
so you think this is wrong?

by Beejoo Brijwasi on Aug 24, 2007 11:55 AM   Permalink
Killing a black deer is as serious as killing a man. They also have soul. Futher it was a protected wilde animal. Salman did a big crime, the punishment is just a token.

by Poppy on Aug 24, 2007 12:07 PM   Permalink
TELL ME ONE THING BEEJOO...JUST TELL ME TRUTH I ACCEPT THAT SALMAN KHAN IS CULPRIT BUT UR WORDINGS THAT KILLING A DEER IS KILLING A MAN IS WRONG...U ALSO KILLED SO MANY CREATURES. SINCE THEY R SMALL THEY R NOT AS IMPORTANT AS DEER....I AM DAMN SURE THAT U KILLED SMALL CREATURES LIKE ANTS FLYES ETC..THEY ALSO HV SOUL..SO SAY SOMETHING THAT SUITS U ALSO......JO KHUD KARTE HO WAHI BOLO WARNA MAT BOLO

by LaX Ray on Aug 24, 2007 12:12 PM   Permalink
what a logic!!! comparing black buck with killing an ant!!! coooool, height of comparison.

by Bhai on Aug 24, 2007 11:47 AM   Permalink
that is how it work in indian judiciary. case like bombay bomb blast will be done first before they the blast happens. every body nknows very that blast happened cuz of mumbai riots after babri masjid was demolished bloody advani..

RE:RE:Person massacaring People gets away and killing animal get jail term
by Beejoo Brijwasi on Aug 24, 2007 11:56 AM   Permalink
You always link everything with hated babri mosque. Why don't you think of temples and gurudwaras demolished in Kashmir and Pakistan? Are u a bhai of dawood?

by True Patriot on Aug 24, 2007 11:48 AM   Permalink
you are right. Lets hang Shibu soe want wildlife not third grade bollywood movies.

RE:RE:Person massacaring People gets away and killing animal get jail term
by upekshit hai on Aug 24, 2007 11:52 AM   Permalink
u fools..Human beings are not endangered species
while Chinkara animal is endangered species..they r lessin numbers..salman deservers jailterm

Salman gets jail for poaching