He will be back in business soon!
by Nitin Tripathi on Aug 22, 2007 06:11 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Now that he is acquitted, he will be back in his North Block office very soon. And when that happens we will again put our useless comments here. After all, what effect will that make?

If some one kills congress leader (Indira, Rajeev, Beant) he gets punished. But no other person gets punishment. Anyways, we will be commenting very soon after acquittal of Afzal.

The CBI is doing a very good job. They are serving their masters faithfully. Remember - they are answerable to Government and not to general public.

We are celebrating 60th year of Indian independence and 150th year of Firt War of Independence. Now we have to fight one more war of independence - independence from such criminal politicians. Pledge to vote and pledge not to vote any criminal belonging to any party.

  RE:He will be back in business soon!
by Santosh Nair on Aug 22, 2007 06:15 PM   Permalink
Politicians and criminals feed on each other in this country. And, people who want this country to improve don't speak out. Khali pili kyon musibat mol lena... :(

by Santosh Kumar on Aug 22, 2007 06:21 PM   Permalink
Are yaar saara ka saara contestant criminal ho to kya karenn?

If all contestant are criminal then what to do? There is no provision of suspension of election in case of bycott. Also it is not possible bcoz their pet dog will utilize your franchisee.

by Nitin Tripathi on Aug 22, 2007 06:30 PM   Permalink
In taht case - Contest yourself. But do not give up. And my friend, It is not a joke. I mean it. We need young people in politics.

by Rudra Astra on Aug 22, 2007 06:33 PM   Permalink
CBI Is doing a very faithful job.

First letting of QUTTROCHI AND NOW SOREN

CBI stands for CONGRESS BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION

by Rudra Astra on Aug 22, 2007 06:31 PM   Permalink
India is no way independent.

Before 1947 India was ruled by British Monarchy and today our country is ruled by Italian barmaid who dictates the Puppet Prime Miniser and President

by Nitin Tripathi on Aug 22, 2007 06:41 PM   Permalink
Can I ask you one simple question? Have you voted in last elections?

It is not she who is responsible. It is us who give power to such people.

Ask yourself - How many people vote in an election? 40-50% voter turnaround is considered to be good.

And who these 40 - 50 % voters are? More than 80% of these are poor people - and majority of them vote for religion, food, money or fear. We %u2013 people from middle class %u2013 take voting day as an additional holiday and then abuse government.

So in next election please come out and vote. And ask your family members and friends to vote. It is very easy to comment and blame government. Remember - we make the Governments and Governments do not make us.

Delhi HC aquits Shibu Soren