Actually the credit should go to vajpayee who initiated this deal but unfortunately could not finish as they were voted out of power.Manu sangvi is right in saying that it was NDA who initiated this and we have closed by signing.Now the problem is that BJP doesnt want this credit going to cong and that is y they are opposing this deal second thing is that UPA has not allowed their candidate as President not even V president that is y they are matching the voices with left. othrwise they know that what is done is good and is initiated by them only. Now left ko mirchi is liye lagti hai coz they are being fingered by china and they cant oppose them as they are feeding them with arms and amunution for naxal activities and they pay for their expenses .Apart from that they wan to bargain with upa and seek financial and plum ministeries for keeping them silent on this issue.If they dare let them take off support and face the elections they cant as they are sissies and they know that they willbe routed. but at the same time cong has not done good as well, it is a goon party and they show high handedness and they will also be routed if they face the elections.
RE:nuke deal
by andrew smith on Aug 21, 2007 11:09 PM Permalink
If your friend buy a lottery worth 100 crore with your money and gave the lottery to you, do you give him half?