Nuclear deal - a means to perpetuate Indian decadence
by Amal Mukhopadhyaya on Aug 21, 2007 08:37 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

I suspect that most of the people who support the deal are persons with very low IQ, OLQ and social conscienceness! They have misread Congress spokemean's central message. He wanted to tell the left that the government will survive with support of the poster boys and girls of BJP and other parties with suitable rewards in cash and kind. He has also given a massive vote of no confidence on those who masquerade as Indian nuclear scientists. These scientists are so untalented, although India was one of the earliest to venture in nuclear field, that these scientists are ready to risk Indian independence for some dated technology, which they ought to have developed long back. If they are not really totally incompetent, who held them back? If any scientist claim that India did not have funds or resources, first connect your feet with his posterior and then tell him to identify those who held him (them) back and get all these ignorant conniving scientists admitted in lunatic asylums. I think first candidates for mental saylums should be the Chairmen of AEC, past and present. Are you aware that India is having such surplus cash that Indian big businesses are busy helping out all sick industries (like CORUS of UK)abroad and earn massive profits at the cost of life and living of ordinary Indians? If the PM goes ahead with this deal in as is condition, he will not head the next government and he may show us the back of his mentor. Why Singh's mentor & Vajpayee absent together?

  RE:Nuclear deal - a means to perpetuate Indian decadence
by mithavadi mithavadi on Aug 21, 2007 08:43 PM   Permalink
I am sorry .I cud not understand your language..Could you be a bit more unambigous .Or is it that it is your IQ reflected here?

Thanks

-Rationalist

by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 21, 2007 10:38 PM   Permalink

Be prepared to inhabit mud-huts if you annoy USA and its allies the European Union, Japan, South Korea & Taiwan like those in Cuba, Syria, Libya, Sudan, Somalia & North Korea do.

by ravi phatak on Aug 21, 2007 08:48 PM   Permalink
Here is another commie who has lost only head and sense
who are these communists
Friends, who are these left that are opposing the Nuke deal - lets get to some history about them..
1. the same people who had got several Indian freedom fighter arrested during World War 2, 1945-46, at Soviet Russia's instance.
2. the very same people who has taken China's side when 1962 Indo-Chinese war broke out. They even riased fund for Chinese soldiers in India.
3. They had called respected freedom fighetr Netaji Subhas Bose "DOG."
4. Today they want to stop the Nuke deal the the instance of China's Communist party.
There are only 2 nations opposed to the deal China and Pakistan
Can we Indians trust these very same Leftists with India's national interest ? Think yourself ,dumpt
these commies in Bay of Bengal and Munnar.

RE:RE:Nuclear deal - a means to perpetuate Indian decadence
by Red Pascal on Aug 21, 2007 08:52 PM   Permalink
Why should we spoil a good location like Munnar by doing so ?

RE:RE:RE:Nuclear deal - a means to perpetuate Indian decadence
by Upen Boka on Aug 21, 2007 08:55 PM   Permalink
Let us flush them in the latrine (Commodes) of chinese/pak embassy

by Red Pascal on Aug 21, 2007 08:41 PM   Permalink
Mukh se mat paado Mukhopahdya

by Upen Boka on Aug 21, 2007 08:50 PM   Permalink
Arrey yeh toa sabhi hole se paad raha hai...bechara ab woh apne ko padankar bolega

  RE:RE:Nuclear deal - a means to perpetuate Indian decadence
by Upen Boka on Aug 21, 2007 08:53 PM   Permalink
Tum yahan kya kar raha hai. Bhago sala US

by Red Pascal on Aug 21, 2007 08:45 PM   Permalink
And I suspect the jokers who support the opponenets of a deal have no IQ at all and their posterior is mixed up with their brains !( as demonstrated by the flatulence on display above). There is a difference in having ability to "pay" for technology and being permitted to buy it in the first place. That these jokers take the same stance as China and Pakistan in opposing the deal shows that they are driven by the tendency to go for politics rather than what is strategic and good for India.

'India to negotiate with IAEA'