I will never vote for BJP again...I m die heart fan of BJP and always like it nationalism agenda. But they betrayed country for mere political reasons. BJP is doing this dirty game with country for power and money..
RE:I will never vote for BJP again
by Sujeet Kumar on Aug 21, 2007 06:21 PM Permalink
Dear Shrirang, we Indians are really emotional.You cannot say that left and BJP are getting political mileage or trying to grab power.The fact is no party will get any benifit if govt. falls.So fact is no party wants govt. to fall.At least left is definitely not going to get any benefit.Now question is "Why doesn't Govt clarify and address all the specific points being raised by left regarding the deal?''This way everything will be settled.This itself raises doubt that they have definitely sold independence.Otherwise everything will be settled within a week.Reg. Ronen Sen, he has already done what he is supposed to(may be he has done otherwise!!).He cannot and shouldn't speak the way has when all kinds of discussions are going on here.He'll have to face the music.He'll definitely be recalled as he should be.Either accept the process or say that you don't want democratic system of governance any more with the current quality of politicians.Now that point itself needs big debate.
by sangineersha on Aug 21, 2007 06:11 PM Permalink
Hi, N Deal is signed by congress and money also if any they will get. So use brain in identifying who is betraying and to whom. Think hard!!
by Johnnie Walker on Aug 21, 2007 06:16 PM Permalink
It is the BJP who conducted the tests and showed to the world we have a backbone. Congress had none. Actually it is Congress who is playing partisan politics. Just because they have branded BJP as communal party they are not with them. It is the BJP and Congress who have almost the same economic strategy. So BJP is getting back to them for this partisan politics by backstabbing them. It is a right response. Vote for BJP. Elections are round the corner
by ajeet singh on Aug 21, 2007 06:23 PM Permalink
Your G.K is pathetic.No wonder you support BJP.It was Indira Gandhi who exploded Indias first Nuclear Bomb way back in 1971 at pokharan.Are you so ignorant?God help India and BJP if they have such Intellectual Supporters
by pp R on Aug 21, 2007 06:27 PM Permalink
amongst the whole lot, the BJP ppl are less tainted .. so U have only few choices lest , Tainted, less tainted, more tainted, most tainted ... so this is the status .. now BJP lot being less tainted, U have to vote for them ... Hamam mein saare nange .. waise hi .. Politics mein saare choor and paaaji ... saare ek doosre ke bhai bhatije hai .. the situation will change only when we have the III generation leaders at the helm of affairs .. Arjun,mannu,atal, shivraj etc are all II generation ..the younger lot should be there who are less corrupt