Best way to get rid of Victims is to label them criminals. Automatically Victims will run for there life and real culprit are freed without hassle. This is stance taken by Satara CJM and Local State Police when we reported abductions of my 2 NRI children by Hindu-Maratha backward class gang based at satara/Pune.They have technical and financial support by UK-Midland based backward class doctor ashok/kirti Rokade and they are actively involved in masterminding and day by day progress of whole episode.ashok Rokade was spotted lately loitering around my car few times with evil motive but when we informed Uk police, They simply said no evidences of suspicious activates were found! But my home, car and telephone are under surveillance though!
This al-Rokade group was responsible for latest unrest t Pune/Mumbai during ambedarkian statue episodes and they thrive nod survive on illegal activities. There motive was to demand ransom and abuse children sexual way as they are pervert to the core. This is group of family where consanguinity is encouraged and incest celebrated majebal.org
RE:India is World Capital /heaven for child abuser
by vaghelasv on Aug 21, 2007 05:07 AM Permalink
Irony of story is that they have direct access to air India employee Kshirsagar ET all and he is ground staff at Mumbai airport. This are people should loose there jobs as they are direct threat to national security and no way can stay with nation's flag ship carrier. But we heard from HR that they have strong backward class lobby in air India and he is active member of employee union!!
Oh my God! Local police at satara when contacted failed to listen to us and threted to file a fake chargesheet or get us killed in fake encounter.Maharthr Police is well known for that.Then we approached Satara CJM saying that we cannt attend court due to these al-rokade gang who is based at satara and have links with all hotels in the city as they do flesh trading-money launderng etc. and could get us killed easily.We are aware of broad day light murder at satara court compound right in front of police!!
Our plight were known to Local MP,DSP.SP and Police commsioner but so far even they havent even acknowledeged applications.
so in the nut shell.Terrorist are being grown not in afganistan but here right in UK and India and they are not Muslim!!!
and these terrorist has no code of conduct!! majebal.org
by prashant pendurkat on Aug 21, 2007 08:14 AM Permalink
good story made......good effor to defame India and hindus....gr8 job done....The way u have presented ur story looks more of racial bias one rather than one person being caught in an issue
RE:RE:India is World Capital /heaven for child abuser
by prashant pendurkat on Aug 21, 2007 08:16 AM Permalink
al-rokade..... wat is that ???ur name suggest ur gujarti But ur words give a feeling ur a arabic guy with bad english pronounciations
RE:RE:RE:India is World Capital /heaven for child abuser
by prashant pendurkat on Aug 21, 2007 08:19 AM Permalink
Mr waghela.....waghela's are from rajput clan...But by words u seem to be from LANDYA log clan...and dare u call the MARATHAS lower caste....They are same people who rubbed ur ass for 200 years and u were licking their asses.
by Archace on Aug 21, 2007 09:41 AM Permalink
abe Pendurkat. Kyun itna personally le raha hai. Tere main dimaag kam hai kya?
by ujjainwala haiderali on Aug 21, 2007 09:50 AM Permalink
Such criminlas should be shooted on the Spot, irrespective of what the caste they are....bloody bullshits