anti communist propaganda
by bivas mitra on Aug 19, 2007 09:33 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

'China's chairman is our chairman' is the slogan of Naxals and NOT of Marxists (CPM).....It is very surprising that begin Ex Additional Secretary Cabinet Secretariat, Government of India, B Raman doesn't know the fact. I think he is another product of usual anti-communist propaganda machine.

  RE:anti communist propaganda
by vijayaraj d.t. on Aug 19, 2007 09:42 PM   Permalink
All communists are anti-development, they have mental block and hope u too have the same.

by Vinay Gupta on Aug 19, 2007 09:44 PM   Permalink
Mitra ji, no problem. Naxals CPM bhai bhai

by arun saraswat on Aug 19, 2007 10:11 PM   Permalink
dear friend u must be from w.bengal.cuz all those mitras banerjees chaterjees are pro china and anti india.
u should look into ur heart before calling others foolish.ur talks cannt be understood on net or any other electronic media means cuz they are synonoumous to development which u people dont want.
go to the jungle and u will find many folowers and ur type intellectual persons and will be clearly understood by the people who dont understand anything as is clear from marxist and communist movement going in jungles of various states..

by Hit Right on Aug 20, 2007 01:47 AM   Permalink
It was same Karat who had claimed some years ago -when they were not seen to be dangerous as today- that Naxals are a part of Communist movement! This was in reply to a question put to him by NDTV some 7-8 yrs ago as to why there is not much of increase in membership in their rank. A reader of Indian Express had written to editor expressing surprise as to how Karat could claim the membership of even Naxals!

The B Raman column