A Reward On Mullah's Head
by Aazaad on Aug 17, 2007 08:38 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Can some one collect money to put a reward on the Mullah's head? My contribution is Rs1/- and I think we require only Rs10/- or may be less because that is his worth. Volunteers may send their contributions to aazaadhoon@yahoo.com. Also volunteer for performing the execution to send his/her bio data on the same address.
aazaad hoon

  RE:RE:A Reward On Mullah's Head
by rajindranath nambiar on Aug 17, 2007 08:45 PM   Permalink
It has nothing to do with any religion..... I wonder then why US and UK are into wars all the time. Maybe they are not true Christians. Think before you preach. All the religious people have indulged in war....it is more to do with the kind of being a human is..... always greedy and jealous and stupidly think(like you) themselves to be superior to other human beings.... If you want peace, don't be a coward to take shelter of some religion, but preach yourself to be a peace lover and be one all the time.

  RE:A Reward On Mullah's Head
by Tharo baap on Aug 17, 2007 08:40 PM   Permalink
John Philips , converted mallu to chritain

by karna on Aug 17, 2007 08:42 PM   Permalink
John philips is a taliban.

by SRK Shooter on Aug 17, 2007 08:44 PM   Permalink
You are shit loser

by mr on Aug 17, 2007 08:44 PM   Permalink
So, you tell taliban is a separate religion, then do a fckwa against osama.

by Tharo baap on Aug 17, 2007 08:41 PM   Permalink
chup be saale

by saif kashmiri on Aug 17, 2007 08:43 PM   Permalink
there is not much difference in between islam and christianity.in christianity u too have silly customs like stonning , witch killing etc

by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 17, 2007 08:48 PM   Permalink
WITCHES ARE IN THE OLD EUROPEAN VERSION OF CHRISTIANITY INVENTED BY EUROPEANS. ITS NOT WRITTEN IN THE NEW TESTAMENT TO STONE A WITCH, ONLY JEWS & MUSLIMS DO THAT.

by Hamza Syed on Aug 17, 2007 08:51 PM   Permalink
Good chance to earn money, read below:

1-The Hindu Personal Law Board on Wednesday announced a Rs 51 crore reward for eliminating artist M F Hussain. Meanwhile, a Congress minority cell leader offered Rs 11 lakh to any 'patriot' to chop off the painter's hands for hurting Hindu sentiments.

2-Mohammed Yaqoob Qureshi has offered a bounty of $11.5 million to anyone who decapitates one of the Danish cartoonists who authored 12 cartoons published in Jyllands Posten in September 2005.

3-Now unlimited offer-?

Imam threatens Taslima again