Govt. has no interest to implement bills their own Common Minimum Progress which prepared in the pressure of the Left.
33% women reservation bill is pending. Pratibha Patil became a Women President, only because the Left wishes and work for women. Otherwise, Sonia Gandhi loyalist, Shivraj Patil might become President.
Triball Bill is pending.
Rs. 6400/- minimum wages bill is pending. But now govt. is preapring another bill there is close about the minimum wages.
In the same time, Govt. is committed to implement bills in favour of George Bush and America.
123 agreement Opened retail sector for American Giants like Wal-Mart. Opened education sector for Foreign Universities. Cleared 10,000 crores arms deal with America and Israel.
NDA was a good friend of Bush Administration at their reign. After the implementation of Globalisation, experiment of 6 years, NDA has fallen to deep well. Their 70 sitting MPs are now roaming here and there. Then next PM Manmohan Singh and Chidambaram started their reforms with 'Human Face' (truth is that there is no dog face even).
Congress' policy is also the same of their friend BJP. Now Congress faces indifferences with its own ministers and leaders; thier own alliance partners; and the Left who gives outside support to UPA.
http://www.sahadevan.blogspot.com/
RE:Mahatma Manomohan brought Human Face Globalisation. For whom?
by Gaurab Sengupta on Aug 13, 2007 03:29 PM Permalink
If you could for a moment forget your political affiliation and analyze the points you've put forth, maybe it won't seem so bad.
1) Retail Sector: We could hold on to our ideals for centuries, but the fact is that the cold war has been lost and we live in a world where the consumer is the king. Quality will survive only if there is competition, and if the intent of the left is to keep the competition out so that we can keep being mediocre, then I'm glad Wal-Mart will be here soon.
2) Education Sector: Look at the large gap between the number of applicants and number of admitted students (things will only get harder once reservation sets in). And yes, please don't give me how great IIT and IIM is...there are 300000 applicants for 3000 seats. Needless to mention, most colleges lack infrastructure and literate teachers. Again, competition forces quality. And no one is forcing you to join these universities. But what right have you to prevent those who want to do so from doing so? In fact - once those who can afford it go to these colleges, the people for whom your hearts bleed will probably hve a better chance of getting into one of the pre-existing colleges - which thanks to the sheer numbers, is a superhuman task today.
3) Pray, what problem have you with Israel? Unlike China, they haven't attacked you!
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 13, 2007 02:57 PM Permalink
ALL THOSE WHO DONT LIKE AMERICA, KINDLY SHOW BY ACTIONS NOT FLOWERY RHETORIC......BOYCOTT ALL AMERICAN & WESTERN INVENTED GOODS SUCH AS COMPUTERS, INTERNET, AUTOMOBILES, ELECTRONICS, PHARMACEUTICALS, SATELLITES, MOVIES, TELEVISION, AEROPLANES AND GO SIT IN YOUR MUD-HUT IN CALCUTTA.
by page on Aug 13, 2007 03:26 PM Permalink
yes, i am buying korean Tv, Finland Mobile, chinese computer, Indian Car, Indian Medicine, Indian movies, and travelling in French aircraft.
So mickey get lost, america is not the only master to be a slave of.
by Rapid Snail on Aug 13, 2007 04:22 PM Permalink
Yes, I am sure, your "Chinese computer" uses a processor that was DESIGNED in China. Oh wait a minute, thats right... processors are designed by American companies(Intel,AMD). Same with almost all products you mentioned. They were first built and designed by Americans. China/Korea etc only mass produce them.
by Sahadevan KK on Aug 13, 2007 03:00 PM Permalink
America makes a lot of nude site to show world, because let people should roam around that. You did not mention it in your list.
by shayantan on Aug 14, 2007 01:17 AM Permalink
MIKKEY DOESN'T KNOW SHIT FOR NOTHIN. BUSH HAS TAKEN AWAY THE FREEDOM FROM ITS OWN PEOPLE THROUGH THE PATRIOT ACT .... HAHAHAHA...HE LIVES IN HIS OWN WORLD. I'M IN BOSTON..COME MEET ME AND I'LL EXPLAIN THINGS IN DETAILS... YOU REDNECK INBRED RETARD
by Sanjay Hazra on Aug 13, 2007 03:33 PM Permalink
I didn't knew the americans have brains to invent any thing. All stolen from other countries.
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 13, 2007 03:00 PM Permalink
BTW, ITS VERY PUZZLING INDEED HOW YOU ARE MANAGING TO POST FROM YOUR MUD-HUT IN CALCUTTA USING YOUR AMERICAN INVENTED COMPUTER, INTERNET & OPERATING SYSTEM WITHOUT A SUPPLY OF ELECTRICITY ?
by flintstone on Aug 13, 2007 03:12 PM Permalink
first the left should clear their stand regarding the 1962 chinese invasion then talk or raise any issues