pakistan
by salim mansuri on Aug 09, 2007 05:39 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

pakistan is being governed by mushraf.he is good leader.he protects minorities very well but in india we are not safe.those who were thinking of emergency are foolish.long live mushhraf.

  RE:pakistan
by sendhil kumar on Aug 09, 2007 08:13 PM   Permalink
Please ignore his message, as u can see he is mentally ill...............poor guy...

by Gr on Aug 09, 2007 06:26 PM   Permalink
YOU SHOULD BE AIR DROPPED INTO PAKISTAN THEN YOU WILL COME TO KNOW HOW THEY WILL TREAT YOU. INDIAN MUSLIMS ARE CALLED KAFIRS THERE, NOT TRUSTED AND MAY BE EVEN KILLED AFTER PUSHING NEAR THE BORDER AND LATER SAYING AS INDIAN SPY...

by Chanakya on Aug 09, 2007 05:46 PM   Permalink
salim... big joke... ha ha ha... which minority is being protected by Mush? Muslims....minority in Pak?

RE:RE:pakistan
by salim mansuri on Aug 09, 2007 05:56 PM   Permalink
u r a joke mr chanakya.your mother thinks so.

by Hun Honcho on Aug 09, 2007 06:34 PM   Permalink
There are no minorities left in Pakistan and It's a typical Muslim thinking that they are not safe in India.

This is because their behaviour itself is hostile towards Other religions typically mushriks(Idol worshippers)!!

by bharat on Aug 09, 2007 05:44 PM   Permalink
With morons like Salim Mansuri in its fold, their dooms day is not far away!

by rajukunji on Aug 09, 2007 05:44 PM   Permalink
please go and settle in pakistan where u wont even get and haj subsidy and u will treated like a muhajir and will considered citizen. people like adnan sami are looking for indian citizenship

RE:RE:pakistan
by salim mansuri on Aug 09, 2007 05:47 PM   Permalink
adnan sami is muslim still but why your dilip became a r rehman?

by bharat on Aug 09, 2007 05:52 PM   Permalink
Has AR Rehman ever said that he would be better off in Pakistan?

RE:RE:RE:pakistan
by Lallu Yadav on Aug 09, 2007 05:51 PM   Permalink
Because he wanted to screw a muslim woman....

by bharat on Aug 09, 2007 05:50 PM   Permalink
Can the minorities (or even the majority) in Pakistan write freely in an open forum such as this?

Consider yourself lucky to be in India. You are treated much better than even how Muslims are treated in Pakistan.

by salim mansuri on Aug 09, 2007 06:51 PM   Permalink
u r stupid.vijay

by Mohan Jeerankalagi on Aug 09, 2007 08:15 PM   Permalink
abey o mush ka chamcha....samaja le tu abhi jinda hai India mein....agar tu pak me hota aur Manmohan ko aise support kiya hota to....jaise aise aise reply de raha hai...usi samay tuje aaake daphana dete wanha ke log....

by Top Cat on Aug 09, 2007 05:55 PM   Permalink
This guy lives in moon. Some Taliban has given him a rosy picture of heaven on earth which is Pak.

by apurva singh on Aug 09, 2007 06:30 PM   Permalink
salim, you are a pathetic wimp. what can can we say about you, you rootless worthless creature. you are extremely unpleasant. i hope we don't hear from you again.

by zunil p John on Aug 09, 2007 05:56 PM   Permalink
This is really one of the funniest post I have seen. Pakistanis themselves are doing allkinsds of attacks against mushraff nad suddenly he got a support.
Mushraff should be there in Pakistan, otherwise Pakistan will become another Taliban ruled Afghanisthan.
In any Muslim ruled country(not only Pakistan), all other religions are considered as bad. Carrying a Bible in Saudi Arabia will give you prison and deportation.

Pak not to impose emergency