Who the hell is Sonia to summon Delhi Minister when she herself is involved in Bofors Scam.Her chamcha YS Rajashekar Reddy is encroaching all the government lands with his collegues.
RE:Who
by Pradeep Satapathy on Aug 06, 2007 01:37 PM Permalink
Dinesh Bhai, I am telling u. U know why B'coz Kutrochi is from italy and he is brother of Sonia
RE:RE:Who
by arun on Aug 06, 2007 01:39 PM Permalink
The innocient indians don't know what is sonia doing. A day will come she will handover india to italy. and that time we will be the slaves of them.
by kiran kulkarni on Aug 06, 2007 01:57 PM Permalink
Mr Dinesh, why are u defending madam so much, did you get a pie from the deal. ur comments demonstrate as if people r targetting u in bofors deal. read, understand and have knowledge of the scam before u defend somebody. the bofors has gone in cold storage b'cos of the UPA. remember all politicians are thugs and criminals. its a matter for us to choose of lesser evil. dont defend any person or party who is at fault. kulkarni
by dinesh kumar on Aug 06, 2007 02:08 PM Permalink
vajpayee announced in 1998 that if he came to power,within one month he would announce the accused. he was in power for 6 years. was he not capable ? it is a scam that is more than 20 years old and yet guys like u keep going on and on.
by Irshaad on Aug 06, 2007 01:36 PM Permalink
Quotrocchi had written to Ravi Kumar. Do you have Any doubt about it? She was the one and her husband who sold India to Bofors.
by dinesh kumar on Aug 06, 2007 01:43 PM Permalink
the bofors gun did not let down our army,right? it proved decisive in the kargil war. if the gun that was purchased had not performed,it could be called a sell out. all this is just blind opposition,(to just keep shouting in the dark)