Quran ---------> Surah 103------ > Al-'Asr (Time)
by Mohammed on Aug 04, 2007 07:57 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Bismillaah ar-Rahman ar-Raheem
Wal 'Asr
Innal insaana lafee khusr
Illal ladhenna aamannu
Wa 'amilus saalihaati wa tawaasau bilhaqq
Wa tawaasau bis sabr

In the name of Allah, the Beneficent, the Merciful
Time is witness that, surely, mankind suffers loss,
except for those of faith,
Who do good, and become a model of truthful living,
and together practice patience and constancy.

  RE:Quran ---------> Surah 103------ > Al-'Asr (Time)
by anti on Aug 04, 2007 08:10 PM   Permalink
sheeshi bhari pi-shab ki, tere mu pe fod dun
dil karta hai tere tatte katke darya mein ger du.....

by Mohammed on Aug 04, 2007 08:11 PM   Permalink
:-)).... I just love the way you abuse.... You have really very funny style.

by Surya Kanishka on Aug 04, 2007 08:01 PM   Permalink

At last when you failed you retort to this ? again hypocrisy ? i have advised you to try ours, please try it and check it for one day. You will feel the difference you will break the fetters of bondage and feel the real freedom of the life. You will feel the reason you are born "Karya Janma". I am serius Mohammed try it. Being an Indian and being part of the rich cultural heritage you have inherited you can feel the change.

by anti on Aug 04, 2007 08:11 PM   Permalink
oyee kitna jaleel pancho hai tu

RE:RE:Quran ---------> Surah 103------ > Al-'Asr (Time)
by Mohammed on Aug 04, 2007 08:13 PM   Permalink
:-))Actually I was in Chandigrah for some time. I learned how to be shameless.

by Surya Kanishka on Aug 04, 2007 08:11 PM   Permalink

Mohammed,

Arre bhai kidar gaya tum offer leke, Jaldi karo merako jane ka hai.

by Mohammed on Aug 04, 2007 08:13 PM   Permalink
I have replied. But moderator seems not very secular.... Well thanks for the offer but I am already sold out and I am a slave of Allah.... Slaves never think such things. :-))

by Surya Kanishka on Aug 04, 2007 08:17 PM   Permalink

Arre bhai you have proved again that you are not the one who is having allegience to the land you live, how can we trust you and your community ?? when you have allegience for your master sitting away in the ME and Pak. This is the biggest problem and fraud of the Indian Musl*ms.

This is the reason you sell yours kin to your masters.

by Mohammed on Aug 04, 2007 08:18 PM   Permalink
Thats wht you say brother. Then be content with it. No Hard feelings.

RE:RE:Quran ---------> Surah 103------ > Al-\'Asr (Time)
by Mohammed on Aug 04, 2007 08:34 PM   Permalink
Its time for my Isha Prayers. Well unfortunately I cant ask you to go and attend. :-))

RE:RE:Quran ---------> Surah 103------ > Al-\'Asr (Time)
by Surya Kanishka on Aug 04, 2007 08:38 PM   Permalink
Join in my prayers that we enlighten your mind well. for knowing the truths of spirituality and being born as human being join us. Our Doors are always open for our bretheren who were changed at sword point and are misguided now.

Its our responsibility to induce some soft thought in their minds and bring them back to the main stream of life.

No hard feels brother Mo

Regards

by Mohammed on Aug 04, 2007 08:35 PM   Permalink
Kind attn: Surya Kanishka

its time for my Isha Prayers. Well unfortunately
I cant ask you to go and attend. :-))

by Surya Kanishka on Aug 04, 2007 08:28 PM   Permalink

Now go home and attend the Haarthi prayers at the nearest your temple and feel the change.

Khafeel Ahmed's last rites done