Nuclear Pakistan
by sasank majumdar on Aug 03, 2007 09:55 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Its dangerous to arm pakistan with nuclear assistance from outside, its a rougue state, the nuclear armaments may find their way to terrorist any time, its most prominent nuclear scientist(?) is a thief, he sold the technology to others for money, what a country!

  RE:Nuclear Pakistan
by Syed Hussain on Aug 03, 2007 10:15 PM   Permalink
dont worry, pakistan will not attack india with nuclear weapons. dont create unnecessary fear psychosis.

by Girish Bartakke on Aug 07, 2007 04:53 PM   Permalink
Pakistan won't dare do attack India with Nukes. They don't have that much guts. So nobody is afraid in India about Pakis so called Nuke Attack.

RE:RE:Nuclear Pakistan
by Syed Hussain on Aug 03, 2007 10:16 PM   Permalink
pakistan army is highly modern, disciplined and well trained. mad mullahs dont run the pakistan army.

by Sanjay Chawala on Aug 03, 2007 10:28 PM   Permalink
India is not scared of pakistan attack. But obviously will not prefer a country disincline towards peace to have something to play with.

This is the same way as US thinks. It prefers to have deal with India rather than Pakistan

by abhijeet mody on Aug 03, 2007 10:29 PM   Permalink
in your dreams syed...disciplined armies do not go to war against an enemy without informing governments...disciplined armies do not undertake a coup of the nation...they do not suppress democracy...what a fool u r..!!

RE:RE:RE:Nuclear Pakistan
by Pradeep Thomas on Aug 04, 2007 12:06 AM   Permalink
Yeah.. they invite you to their meetings.. and you are a part of their Strategy planner..

Pakis.. are now controlled by the fanatic mullas.. try to understand the reality.

by anurag khare on Aug 03, 2007 11:41 PM   Permalink
Syed don't you people have a web portal in pakistan to paste your useless comments, I guess not ha ha ha.............

by nikhil dev on Aug 04, 2007 12:27 AM   Permalink
you know why china helps you. in india we have a proverb DUSHMAN KA DUSHMAN DOST HOTA HAI. I hope you understand.and please don't write about pakistani's army mordenrisation.this is a open secret and every single country knows it. and if you don't know you seriously need to update yourself.
any other question???

by Nikhil Dev on Aug 04, 2007 12:23 AM   Permalink
hey sayed,
We are not raising question over any country's army morderisation , it is our need to get this deal done and we did it.and pakistan concern no where in the picture,other many small countries like pakistan exist in this world but it is our bad luck we have a neibhour like pakistan. you can do anything but can't change your neibhour that is the problem with us.I don't say pakistan general public but pakistani army take full advatage of this everyone knows. Otehrwise what is your existance.on what front you are better than bhootan.

by desi on Aug 03, 2007 11:29 PM   Permalink
abey paki agent..chup ker...India ka khata hai aur pakistan ka gungan kerta hai..deshdrohi..Gaddar..

by Vijay Kondalkar on Aug 03, 2007 10:37 PM   Permalink
Hey, we are not in worry and fear, you just decide your safety, because we know the present indian army's capability, you first try to guard lal masjid, becuase dont have that much capabilty to start the nuclear war, the movement you think we can detroy whole pakistan

by Pradeep Thomas on Aug 04, 2007 12:04 AM   Permalink
Mushraf may not take that step.. but those crazy Mullas.. like that cleric of Lal Masjid.. when they get more powerfull they shall immediately put it into a "Pakistan Airlines" commercial plane and send to US.. killing their own passengers with it..

N-deal: Pak can be a spoilsport