RE:Bjp
by play on Apr 29, 2007 04:49 PM Permalink
Whatever you say i would say that BJP is the best party when it comes to Violence, Extortion,and Scandals and i completely agree now that its the best party which can divide people.
by Sameer on Apr 29, 2007 05:02 PM Permalink
BJP%u2019s Achievement Demolision of Babri Masjid; Gujarat carnage; India shining campaign when large number of farmers suicide; Feel good campaign when crores ; Exist of Uma Bharti and Madan Lal Khurana; Exhort Islamic terrorists to Khandahar; 2000 cr of Pramod Mahajan; Tehelka expose of Bangaru Lakshman; Corruption of Judev; Sanjay Joshi CD; Centaur Hotel sell off; 33500 crores' share sell off in profit making companies; Dawood Relation; Parliament and Akshardam Mandir Attacks; Jasoosi for book seelling, "A Call To Honour"; Killing of Prof. Sabbarwal; Resignation of UP MLAs; Money for Query by BJP MPs; Controversy for Generational Change; Drugs controversy of Rahul Mahajan; Criminialism in Sidhu like MPs; Support to naxalites, Maoists and Muslim extremists in Nandhigram; Distribution of communal CD on UP elections, 2007; Propaganda against Umar-Priyanka wedding to increase communal violence; Notorious Human trafficking scandal by BJP MP Babubhai Katara; UTI scam where middleclass people were cheated of their saved money
by praveen on Apr 29, 2007 08:02 PM Permalink
Put some insight into yourself and you would be able to find much much more what wrongs you have done... Its always easy to find faults without any proof behind them.