RE:More to come on the similar lines
by muneer abidi on Apr 28, 2007 08:54 PM Permalink
u r 100% right. what is ur opinion about shiv sena, bajrang dal and other hindu terrorist groups.
RE:RE:More to come on the similar lines
by muneer abidi on Apr 28, 2007 09:56 PM Permalink
hi sameer I am educated in a better instutuition than urs. and I am sure I am more educated than u.. don't put silly comments here..
by muneer abidi on Apr 28, 2007 09:32 PM Permalink
all are terrorist group except HEZBOLLAH, this is a political party having its member in parliament. this party was fighting against Israel for its occupation in lebenon.
by vimal XXXX on Apr 28, 2007 10:38 PM Permalink
ALL HEZBOLLAH is very democratic.. they give right to every member to suggest for any terrorist act and based on the seviority , they agree on it.. Kyun Muneer bhai ?? Theek hai.. ? Look we always support you.. U r really a JERK
by muneer abidi on Apr 29, 2007 02:00 PM Permalink
what about shiv sena and bajrang dal, not only they have ammunitions but also they take regular trainings to use these weapons. HIZBOLLAH is a peacefull organization which only resist israel against its occupation in lebenon. if hizbollah are terrorist then what about subhash chandra bose, mangal pandey, ashfaq ullah and azad.. all of them are / were having the same mission .. freedom of their country.
by Sameer Jolly on Apr 28, 2007 09:53 PM Permalink
hi muneer,
u r a real nut,if think shivsena / bajrang dal are terrorist group...i feel pity for you....becasue come out of madrasa and study in a proper school... so that u can have worht while education!!
by muneer abidi on Apr 28, 2007 09:54 PM Permalink
dear yogesh do u think muslims will kill u if these hindu terrorist party are not in India?
by Vinay Gupta on Apr 28, 2007 09:08 PM Permalink
muneer bhai, the problem lie in your reply. in fact you support terrorism indirectly. People who support murder/ terrorism in directly are more dangerous than terrorists
RE:RE:More to come on the similar lines
by muneer abidi on Apr 28, 2007 09:26 PM Permalink
dear all I only ask ur opinions about hindu terrorist groups and the way by which all u gay replies show the hatred which is filled in ur brain by RSS and allied groups. what is the difference between taliban and BJP? both kill innocent people, only thing which differs is taliban do not say that it was an EXPERIMENT...
and this is to newage.. dont speak when u dont know anything.
by chirag v on Apr 28, 2007 09:39 PM Permalink
muneer, shouldnt you be praying now for your so called brothers that have been killed in blast rather wasting your time and energy here? and about your gay comments - its very men-ly to marry more then once and have multiple wifes. its very brave to hide/camouflage yourself in beard and veils and show off your pride.