RE:That Night in Nandigram
by Subhabrata Roy on Apr 27, 2007 06:53 PM Permalink
Story baria hai bhai.. Congrats :)Soumitra could better be a action story writer..
RE:RE:That Night in Nandigram
by pradip datta on Apr 27, 2007 06:57 PM Permalink
very difficult to accept truth but truth cannot bt supressed and CBI also proved the CPM goons were in police dress and performed masacare.
by abcd abcd on Apr 27, 2007 06:35 PM Permalink
Boss, even Mamta Banerjee will laugh to read this childish stuffs. Do one thing, apply to Bartaman Patrika , Barun Sengupta may leave his chair for you.Actually this is the main reason why Mamta Banerjee is not getting success in Bengal despite of some horrible blunders by CPIM,because she has all this nonsence supporters
by rama prasad on Apr 27, 2007 06:58 PM Permalink
you are a red headed being and hence you laugh. people killed in IRAQ IS A VERY NEAR THING TO YOU. CHINA VAN ATTACK INDIA AND YOU COLLECT DONATIONS FOR THEM IN 1962. THAT IS WAHT COMMUNISTS ARE. WHAT HAPPENED ON THAT DAY EVERYONE KNOWS AND THE GENOCIDE IS JUST UNFURLING BEWARE EVERY MOVE OF THE REDS WILL NOW BE EXPOSED. THE REDS MASK OF GOODY GOODY BOYS HAS BEEN EXPOSED AND 50 % OF THE PEOPLE IN BENGAL DID NOT VOTE FOR THE REDS LAST TIME AROUND EVEN IF HE COOKED UP VOTE FIGURES ARE TAKEN FOR GRANTED AND HENCE DO NOT SAY HAT OPPOSITON IS NOT BEING ABLE TO DO ANYTHING. MAHASWETA DEVI, BIBHAS CHAKRABORTY, JOY GOSWAMI, SHUBHAPRASSANNA ARE NOT LAUGHING AT THIS REPORT AND THEY ARE ALL CALLING THE PRESENT REDS THE MASTERS OF THIS GENOCIDE. BARTAMAN IS NOT THE ONLY ONE. REMEBER THEY ARE LEFT INTELLECTUALS. SO THE REDS ARE GETTING IT FROM THE REDS THEMSELVES BARTAMAN DOES NOT HAVE TO DO ANYTHING
by Sandeep Kottayamkandy on Apr 27, 2007 06:45 PM Permalink
Boss whatever mentioned by Mr. Basu is correct.My jounalist friends in TOI kolkatta had informed me that day the actual number of casualities are well above 100 ..
by ItsMe on Apr 27, 2007 06:49 PM Permalink
are you saying that TOI also reported false figures due to pressure of communists... comeon grow up.
by rama prasad on Apr 27, 2007 06:59 PM Permalink
ALL MEDIA IS BOUGHT P. THEY PLAY TO THE TUNE OF THE POLITICAL MASTERS. THE ACTUAL FIGURE IS NOT KNOWN TO TIMES OF INDIA.
by rama prasad on Apr 27, 2007 07:01 PM Permalink
U MUST BE A RED WHO HAS BENEFITTED FROM THEM BY GETTING LAND AT SALT LAKE OR A JOB. THERE ARE 70 LAKH REGISTERED JOBLESS IN BENGAL. MORE ARE BEING CREATED EVERYDAY. MORE PEOIPLE BEG IN THE STREETS OF BENGAL THAN IN THE WHOLE OF INDIA.
by ItsMe on Apr 27, 2007 06:50 PM Permalink
it is due to such stupid morons that the real issues are left aside. there was exxessions against farmers but once someone starts saying every single female in several villages were raped and all men from several villages were killed, the whole thing gets ridiculed.
by rama prasad on Apr 27, 2007 07:03 PM Permalink
ONLY WOMEN FROM THE HINDU VILLAGES WERE RAPED AND THAT TOO THE ONES THAT HAD BEEN PINPOINTED AS BEING AT THE HEAD OF THE AGITATION. CHILDREN WERE TORN APART. THERE ARE EYE WITNESSES. CPM CADRES WERE WEARING POLICE UNIFORM WITH SLIPPERS ON THEIR FEET..... PICTURE PUBLISHED IN THE STATESMAN.