A laughable state
by kaushik sengupta on Apr 25, 2007 09:11 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

A pathetic State in a laughable condition !!

  RE:A laughable state
by Aditya Jadeja on Apr 25, 2007 09:14 PM   Permalink
YEAH...YOUR STATE IS PATHETIC...CALCUTTA...THE DIRTIEST AND SMELLIEST PLACE IN INDIA ...NAXALS ROAMING AROUND...!!!

WHAT HAVE YOU BENGALIS DONE ABT THE NAXALS ??? YOU GUYS DONT HAVE THE DAMN BALLS...PAESANTS...!!

by Aditya Jadeja on Apr 25, 2007 09:16 PM   Permalink
HEY KAUSHIK...FIRST OF ALL THERE IS NO COMPARISON BETWEEN YOUR BACKWARD STATE AND GUJARAT...LIVE WITH THAT FIRST...!!!

by kaushik sengupta on Apr 25, 2007 09:22 PM   Permalink
And still form this land came Netaji, Khudiram, Masterda ...U must have never heard of them...and all the Nobel laureates too... but yes for u it does not make a difference

by Gautham Kamath on Apr 25, 2007 09:26 PM   Permalink
Mahatma Gandhi, Sardar Patel, Narendra Modi.

by kaushik sengupta on Apr 25, 2007 09:27 PM   Permalink
Hehe good joke

by Gautham Kamath on Apr 25, 2007 09:31 PM   Permalink
Kyo be...phat gayi kya....Have you run out of Bengalis

by Gautham Kamath on Apr 25, 2007 09:33 PM   Permalink
Your Noble laureates and other people you referred...what have they done for Bengal???
I need not describe what my guys have done cos rediff will run out of disk space.

RE:RE:A laughable state
by Aditya Jadeja on Apr 25, 2007 09:34 PM   Permalink
CHEERS TO GAUTAM...WELL SAID BRO

by Aditya Jadeja on Apr 25, 2007 09:30 PM   Permalink
YEAH...YOU ARE THE BIGGEST JOKE AROUND JERK...!!!

BY THE WAY DO YOU KNOW THE PLIGHT OF MUSLIMS IN WB...ITS THE WORST...!!! BLOODY BENGALI LOSER

by BhejaFry on Apr 25, 2007 10:04 PM   Permalink
WB = armchair philosophers

by Gautham Kamath on Apr 25, 2007 09:27 PM   Permalink
Bhai Lal Bhai (Bhai Kaka), Kurien, Dhiru Bhai Ambani

by Sunny on Apr 25, 2007 09:30 PM   Permalink
Azim Premji, Ratan Tata, Tulsi Tanti (suzlon) .. the list is endless !

by BhejaFry on Apr 25, 2007 10:02 PM   Permalink
Chimanbhai Mehta, Popatlal Patel, Kamlaben Pathak, jitubhai Desai, Bhejafrybhai..

by kaushik sengupta on Apr 25, 2007 09:20 PM   Permalink
I wish u knew there is something more to life than this... I wish u knew...but alas u wud never

by Sunny on Apr 25, 2007 09:28 PM   Permalink
what is "something" more to life ? first get the basic needs for your people like food and clothes. Look at them and their people ! don't have even the basics and they want to go on preaching the whole country (especially gujarat!). arn't you ashamed ?!

Journo behind Guj cop arrests