When kanchi seer was arrested on false alligationssecular media made huge noise.Even after 2 and 12 yrs TN govt could not produce any relevant docs to prove seer was guily SC lambsted state govt and seer is back to Kanchi muth but media did not publish second half of news. Mulla urjuna singh with commie friends did deseffronisation of school books media present in big manner but recently SC told to delete 60 paraghraps and one chapter for X std on communalism and minoritsm is not tought in school. there was front line news in ind media about california text book contravrsy Recenly HAF won court battle but media did not make any noise about it last in JK hurriyat leader hold public meeting which attened by JEM terrorists and ppl were shouting anti india slogans, propakistani slogans. secular media did not highlight the news. Media should find out how congress party helped pakis to destory Shivasm from valley, butcher pundit community and implimented sharia law. the family from neighbouring country who crossed border proclaiming kashmiries are given id cards and jobs etc.. media hardly publishes such news In last 3 months in delhi, more than 500 inter religion marriages and all girls belong to hindus and boys married were muslims. ind media made huge noise when a muslim boy married hindu girl. This fake encounters are created to defame and de moralise police and security force so that demilitarization of JK will be carry sommothly. UP A traitors are cheating nation and ppl WHY NOT This journalist and NDTV, IBN, Telhaka COULD NOT FIND OUT CULPRITS BEHIND bomb blast in delhi, varanasi, Mumbai imphala, kolkata, malgouan, Blr and Coiambotore attack on tempes, etc%u2026??? why teesta and asghar alid did not dig the graves of victims of bagalpur riots?? Any answers????
RE:Investigate the below incidetns
by shalith sasidharan on Apr 26, 2007 02:50 AM Permalink
Lets for one moment stop thinking of religion .. we have to accept the fact that yes india is where Hinduism dwelled and the holiest of all places for hindus but at the same time we cannot write of other religions .. I do understand ur statement and its not the truth that the minorities are being mistreated in our country as being exposed to create disharmony among people .. We are being misled , we are being led to the grave yard , we are digging our own grave , there should b a way out to help our nation keeping away all the disparities between religion , caste . I havent felt this division in anyother country i have visited , THIS INDEED IS A SHAME
RE:RE:Investigate the below incidetns
by sameer on Apr 26, 2007 03:54 AM Permalink
Well, couldnt restrain myself from writing what i am going to write> On the face of it, seems like Aditi and Suman are siblings born out some some encounter with a terrorist> So they see terrorists everywhere, all around them> They need medical attention....soon
RE:RE:RE:Investigate the below incidetns
by wsj wsj on Apr 26, 2007 07:20 AM Permalink
These Suman and Aditi`s are day time mom and night time internet blood thirsty fiends. Shame on them.
by ZUNED KHANJI on Apr 26, 2007 02:00 AM Permalink
u guys' comments and deeds (spec. Suman Bhat's) make normal people hate each other and end up to so called terrorists...so neglect these silly-idiot-ignorant people's comments....
by ZUNED KHANJI on Apr 26, 2007 02:10 AM Permalink
Another idiot!!! did ya ever go to mosque or VHP/Bajrangdal's meetings?..if ya 're not then shut ur mouth...dont be a big idiot again!!
by Ratnesh Sahay on Apr 26, 2007 03:03 AM Permalink
I am not surprised the way you speak, and most of your community's guardians will perhaps endorse it. Well, that only reflects how civilised you are......forget about practicising religion, that is anybody's guess.
by Midhun nair on Apr 26, 2007 07:23 AM Permalink
Abe Osama agent chup chap bhag le apne desh main mere desh main kya kar raha hain sale.
by tarsem mittal on Apr 26, 2007 12:58 AM Permalink
Let me tell you, this is a part of normal politics, where media is being used for the benefits of the ruling party, or the media is biased to someone because of some reasons. You might not be knowing that sep_11 tragedy in USA was not done by Bin Laden but by USA itself, I mean, by their own politicians, who want to continue their rule over USA. Everything that happened on sep11 was fake and all top officials knew about it. Doubt me? see this site : http://911proof.com/
Media , even in USA, was forced to make this an attack from outside. So, dont think that this happens only in India. India still is a much better country than others.
THIS WORLD POLITICS IS NOT AN EASY THING TO UNDERSTAND.
by Suman Bhat on Apr 26, 2007 01:08 AM Permalink
rahul dholakia and anand patwardhan will never make films on butchery done to kahmir hindus or minorities in northeastern state, 1984 sikh riots, bomb blasts or communal riots.ind secular netas and media giants know only only guj riot and babri masjid demolition