The solution from the hanging sword of Islam on India is very simple: Hindutva.
Pre-Eminent Indian Novelist Sarat Chadra Chatterjee , wrote in 1920s seeing futility of Gandhi's Muslim appeasement in the form of Khilafat Movement:
"Hindu Muslim Problem will be solved in a day, when Hindus become united by destroying their caste."
"Hindus have been trying to reconcile with Muslims for last 100 years and that is treated as Hindu-weakness. I would propose that Hindus stop this, and let Muslims take lead in Hindu-Muslim reconciliation for next 100 Years."
This is Hindutva. Only a United Hindu society can take on this growing menace of Islamists in India.
RE:The solution from the hanging sword of Islam on India is very simple: Hindutva
by Silver on Apr 21, 2007 11:02 AM Permalink
Tum log saale 1920 main ye roho ge kabhi 2007 main nahi aa sakte
RE:The solution from the hanging sword of Islam on India is very simple: Hindutva
by chaitanya kumar on Apr 21, 2007 11:14 AM Permalink
Chilver, Sarat Chandra you will not know. Your kids and grandsons will repeat his name daily hundred times.
by Silver on Apr 21, 2007 11:49 AM Permalink
And what will your kids and grandsons repeat, my name??
by mohd smile on Apr 21, 2007 11:42 AM Permalink
hey ISS chaatu ko le ke jao..be...paagal ho gaya hai..Its hardly matter for Muslim community..what u few fool communal people making agenda of HINDUU-MUSLIM. THE real fact is that most of the Hindu are satisfied and friendly with Muslim community and vice-versa in INDIA. So I pray to God BADLY PUNISH to those people who are creating such differences among HINDU-MUSLIM.
by venky prasad on Apr 21, 2007 11:07 AM Permalink
Bhaskar, majority of the hindus don't hate muslims and no matter what BJP or the other upper-caste dominated groups might do, it wont happen. So let go 1920 and move on to 2007!
by chaitanya kumar on Apr 21, 2007 11:17 AM Permalink
Essential Muslim trait to be noted. Suck the secular and democratic values to benefit the Mullah cause when in minority by harping about minority status. Shun the rest and suppress them and take away their rights when in majority.