what is the fuss all about ? She has not distributed CDs full of hate, it's just a letter asking to vote for her party. Have you guys not heard of advertisement by post, fax or phone? It%u2019s just not the banners, posters & placards can be used to ask for vote. Sending the letter is just one more way of asking for vote. Given the fact that most of the Muslims families are English/Hindi illiterate it%u2019s good idea to send the letter in Urdu so that at least they could read it before throwing in the bin. Such letters have not been send to just Muslims but to all the voters. In case of Muslims they have been penned in urdu.
I simply don%u2019t understand why you guys are trying to prove your stupidity to the world.
RE:It's not a communal CD
by chaitanya kumar on Apr 21, 2007 09:39 AM Permalink
it's a letter addressed to the Muslim clergy who dictate the terms to their Muslim sheep of whom to vote. Clergy understand and like Urdu more than Hindi/English. If you aren't aware of political understanding of Muslims in India, here is a eye opener for you. Muslims by and large, vote according to the instructions from their community leaders.
by Veyron on Apr 21, 2007 09:43 AM Permalink
That is just a myth. Muslims vote for the candidate who can defeat Hindu extremist party candidate. Muslims don't want extremists to run this country. Muslims want India to be run by people who believe in Gandhi and Godse(read evil).
RE:RE:It\'s not a communal CD
by chaitanya kumar on Apr 21, 2007 09:48 AM Permalink
cut the crap man. Muslims are sectarian minded fundamentalist guys. That is your problem. Not BJP or "CD". They are just reactionaries. You are the problem...
by Silver on Apr 21, 2007 10:13 AM Permalink
thats correct response dost. Humain tum jaise bahaduroo ki zaroorat hai. Ye log haresamne to bahut achche se rahte hain. Hamare culture aur language ki taarif karte hain. lekin peche se vaar karne se baaz nahi aate.
by manoj ak on Apr 21, 2007 10:47 AM Permalink
With 80% Hindus what is wrong if India becomes a Hindu nation? Do you object? A country like Malaysia with just 60% muslims...who were Hindus 300 years ago!! can become a Muslim nation..Why not us? Muslims are the most fanatic people in the world...Imagine if Hindus were as fanatic as Muslims....not a single muslim will be left alive...its our country ,our land. JAI HIND !!
by vishal kundnani on Apr 21, 2007 09:41 AM Permalink
Even I agree with you, the Gujrat Muslims were doing very wrong by spreading the message of hatred, when they were distributing CDs of Gujrat riots, the Congress is just trying to fool the muslims by sending it to muslims leaders only, as they know they can't fool other religion's leaders and followers.
RE:RE:It's not a communal CD
by Veyron on Apr 21, 2007 09:56 AM Permalink
welll here you go. You guys are followers of evil Godse. You guys must no Satyamev jayet and not Evil Jayet.
RE:RE:RE:It's not a communal CD
by chaitanya kumar on Apr 21, 2007 09:58 AM Permalink
I admire Gandhi for many things too. It's a fact most Muslims of the subcontinent see the guy as another Hindu and kaffir. You guys even have issues with national anthem. We Hindus love our land more than anything in the world.
RE:RE:[object MouseEvent]
by Veyron on Apr 21, 2007 10:02 AM Permalink
hmmmm.. I don't know any Muslim having problem with national anthem. All the Indians love India be it Muslims,Sikhs,christians or Hindus. It's many Hindus(25% in UP) who don't like India. India that was founded on 15Aug 1947 and constitution prepared in 1950 and finally implemented in 52.
by chaitanya kumar on Apr 21, 2007 10:07 AM Permalink
if there was no problem why was there objection from sections to utter "Bharata bhagya vidhata". It's not about all Indians loving India. Hindus represent this nation and keep the nation united, so they need to reinforce that identity to ensure the nation remains strong and united. Most others are converts from Hinduism.
by Veyron on Apr 21, 2007 10:12 AM Permalink
looks like another BJP/RSS created myth/issue. Chankya let's not get into Hindus/Muslims but tell me before Muslims invaded India ..what was the border of India ? How many Kingdoms were there ? Had this not been Muslims rulers there would have been 20 different Indias today. Have you ever been to TN.. even today they just hate Hindi speaking people. Many south Indians don't mix with northies. Punjabis think they are something specail. It were the Muslims who held everything togather. And it will be good for you and everyone like you to stop beliving that India belongs to Hindus. .. India belongs to Indians.
by Anniyan on Apr 21, 2007 10:16 AM Permalink
I think people are interested to learn Hindi..it is only the DMK regime made this stupid statemnts not allowing Hindi...I heard from many of my Chennai frendz...
by chaitanya kumar on Apr 21, 2007 10:18 AM Permalink
that was olden times. Now Hindus are awakening too. They understand the concept of nation the same way Greeks understood it 2500 years ago when Persians invaded the Athenians and Spartans helped them though they don't get along but were educated about the essentiality of projecting national attitude to invaders. Better late than never. Muslims who came to India are barbaric people. They did a lot of damage. We need to correct it.
by Veyron on Apr 21, 2007 10:26 AM Permalink
well ..now you understand who is responsible for holding India together.Now Muslims are barbaric..hahahhahah .... padhe likhe hoker no 1 ek jahilo walee baat kar rahe ho..
What makes you feel that Indian Muslims are barbaric ? It's we people who have suffered and are suffering.
by chaitanya kumar on Apr 21, 2007 10:34 AM Permalink
If you read history Muslim, you will know that Muslims did not occupy India in it's whole at any time, and they were in conflict with some Hindu kingdoms all the time. Infact it's the descendants of Maratha empire who controlled more regions than Muslim invaders before Brits occupied the entire region. So your arguement about Muslims uniting India doesn't make sense. The Hindu empires of ancient times preceding the origins of Islam and Christianity ruled most of Indian territory for centuries.
And you people are barbaric. That's true...You treat minorities as low life scum in Muslim nations an that is what you do where you are in majority. You don't understand the egalitarian values of tolerance, liberalism, secularism etc. Look at the Muslim societies around.
by Veyron on Apr 21, 2007 10:46 AM Permalink
That is not true. You are saying Marthas just because of Siva Ji.Siva Ji was in Aurangjeb's era .. and he was a Gurrila warrior like Talebans. Can you defeat taleban.. no.. Gujrat/Maharashtra and all the central Indian states were being ruled by King in Delhi. Yes far south and se was not . You may know how kingdoms in Rajsthan used to fight. and how Jains used to fight. and it was literally fuuny in south India. They used to chaneg whole set of Gods....
Chaitnya, When you guys say Muslims you just think of Saudi Arabia. There are Muslims beyond Saudi. Yes I agree many of the Islamic countires don't encourage preaching & spreading of other religions but it has nothing to do with ISLAM as a religion. There are countris like Indinesia,Malaysia, UAE..and many other where everyone is free to worship or follow whateever they want.
by chaitanya kumar on Apr 21, 2007 10:58 AM Permalink
Muslim invaders were barbarians who destoryed many structures in India and many more attrocities. What can be more taliban than that. Aurangjebra implemented islamic law and that denied the rights of Hindus. Sivaji had to do in what his means he is capable of. But the Maratha empire grew larger thereafter, hundred years after he died under Baji Rao who controlled large chunks of central and northern India. And the vijayanagara empire down south was around for more three hundred years after the Muslim rulers firmly established their rule in Delhi for centuries. Vijayanagara empire grew only after that. All of Muslim rule in India would have been put to dust if the Brits came a bit late. Hindus realized their zeal to revolt by then.
Indonesia, Malaysia are in the news lately for their focus on fundametalist Islam in recent years. The Pakistani clergy and Middle eastern clergy have gone there and radicalised those guys too. UAE is a very small and it has it's share of crude Islamic display. I can say something about Turkey too. No one is left. Muslims are intolerant everywhere whether majority or minority.
RE:RE:RE:[object]
by Silver on Apr 21, 2007 10:17 AM Permalink
Ya people love land by not paying taxes right??. Killing your own brothers and sisters. Kills your wives for tahej. Not giving proper rights to low caste hindus. Treat them as a janwar??
by Anniyan on Apr 21, 2007 10:12 AM Permalink
Gutless fellows are abusing my message..if you have a gut write a reply for my comment...these fellows are always a shivering stupids...
by Anniyan on Apr 21, 2007 10:22 AM Permalink
Sorry Veyron...I don't want to hurt anybody...sorry really sorry sorry sorry...you was a Muslim...sorry if I spoke ill of you pls......
RE:[object MouseEvent]
by Veyron on Apr 21, 2007 10:32 AM Permalink
hey Anniyan .. its okay..Even Gandhi is openly abused today. but I just want to say everyone not to use abusive langauge. We are supposed to be cultured people who have respect for others.