Pseudo Secularism
by Prashanth Kumar on Apr 20, 2007 04:59 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Congress, CPI and so call VP Singh have no moral right to speak on this issue, its very evident that what they have delivered during all these years. Where was congress who is using muslims for vote bank politics for few more MLA's/MP's from UP doing all these years? Don't even ask what stage WB is in the hands of CPI? VP Singh better not talk, maseah of reservation for political gains? I am not saying BJP is great but at lease they have some values when you see other parties.

  RE:Pseudo Secularism
by sharib razi on Apr 20, 2007 05:52 PM   Permalink
So you say that in a group of scoundrels the person wearing a clean shirt should be let off as he seems to be from a cultured background. What a reasoning. I pity you on your blatant communal thoughts.

  RE:[object MouseEvent]
by vespin on Apr 20, 2007 09:44 PM   Permalink
and we all pity you on your thoughtless ness and ofcourse the lack of secular thoughts.. well cannot call you communal .. its reserved for people of other side right.. you are secular talking abt the religion.. indeed secular..

by ajish koshy on Apr 20, 2007 05:56 PM   Permalink
so call V P Singh?....LOL

by sharib razi on Apr 20, 2007 05:57 PM   Permalink
At least he didnt act a nero like mr ABV

by raj khator on Apr 20, 2007 06:03 PM   Permalink
BJP's Values reflected 2 days ago whena MP from Gujrat caught in Human Smuggling. what do you say about this? and earlier and president Bangaroo Laxman caught taking bribe and 5 MP's caught for taking money for putting questions in Question Hour in Parliment. what will you say about your party of values?

by sharib razi on Apr 20, 2007 06:12 PM   Permalink
You are from chennai. What have you to say of your very own Jayalalitha

by harifromchennai on Apr 20, 2007 06:23 PM   Permalink
sharib, try something better ideas. It is still not dividing. Invent man.

by prompt on Apr 20, 2007 08:47 PM   Permalink
Hello Hari,

I think you have very good ideas.... do you think BJP is formed only because of terrorists.. If you say Yes,,,, you are wrong...

Please try to have some more look on BJP party, this is the party which is just fighting for the Seat and they have made religion as one source to achieve it. I am not supporting even Congress, corruption they do have lots..... To make seccussful India remove all these parties and should really something good in favour of each and every citizen of India... and not in favour of any one religion as BJP as its concept. What do you say?

by LAGIDU on Apr 20, 2007 10:37 PM   Permalink

BJP has filled a vacuum and reaping the benefits in the form of votes. If other parties do not discriminate and treat all as equal, I think, BJP will vanish without a trace.

by sharib razi on Apr 20, 2007 06:13 PM   Permalink
In fact the division of country was very much on the mind of saffron brigade therefore they always talk in terms of "US" and "THEM"

by harifromchennai on Apr 20, 2007 06:25 PM   Permalink
The growth of saffron is directly proportional to jihadi terrorists. Please talk to your jihadi breathern to stop terrorism for the sake of muslim brothers to live with good image. Come one sharib.

by sharib razi on Apr 20, 2007 06:35 PM   Permalink
Jehadi terrorism is something which has dared not come to India for it will never succeed here. As far as this term is concerned don't tote the line of America. You also think something better.

by harifromchennai on Apr 20, 2007 06:46 PM   Permalink
I am talking about LeT, JeM from truly indian perspective. Do you feel they are doing good for muslim brothers? I do not think so. If the terrorists are not there, BJP has no political space. It will become vapour and vanish. Am I right Sharib?

by Abul on Apr 20, 2007 06:59 PM   Permalink
There was no JeM or LeT when BJP demolished the Babri masjid. The communal politics of BJP are a well thought out strategy to grab power. They are like the Nazis.

by harifromchennai on Apr 20, 2007 07:13 PM   Permalink
Abul, you forgot Mr. Dawood bhaiya. The ISI sponsored terrorism started in India way back 1989. I am not supporting the demolition of Babri masjid, but these terrorists make some insecure feeling to these guys and they unite in the name of defence against offence. Hence all over communal riots. I think ISI is winning here and helping Hindu fanatics to grow in number.

by Abul on Apr 20, 2007 07:24 PM   Permalink
I agree with you.

by vespin on Apr 20, 2007 09:39 PM   Permalink
I think you need to brush up your history readings and so the current affairs the JEm OR Let were there long before in Bari Masjid.. Well you dont want to remember they were killing the Kashmiri hindus the citizen of India.. and also some1 just said godhra train carnage was act of self immolation then he should go and speak to the investigators..help them.. and ofcurse then iwould like to add whatever happened in Gujarat was an act of self defense .. and most of the people died actually committed suicide as they were ashamed of acts of their bretherns..its just like that the people so called secular community is never at fault whether INDIA OR ABROAD.. they are always the sufferer and poor and oppressed .. but i woder y everywhere ..n y everyone is af them.. think..

by harifromchennai on Apr 20, 2007 06:06 PM   Permalink
Raj, We can talk about congress and its values for days and even months. They are the one who invented how to loot public money. These corrupt politicians exist everywhere cutting parties. They are greed and take shortcuts to grow. Irrespective of parties, these people have to dealt with.

by harifromchennai on Apr 20, 2007 06:00 PM   Permalink
Sharib, try some other ideas to divide the country. This seems to be not working.

by Black Stallion on Apr 20, 2007 09:36 PM   Permalink
The 3% caste people started the caste divide 1000s of years back. bjp whose followers are this 3% only followed it up by dividing the country on religious lines. when both these divisions boomaranged on bjp they are showing their frustration by blaming the congress !

by r patil on Apr 21, 2007 12:06 AM   Permalink
TO Black stallion
If you do not know anything about cast system you should not have bad felling towards 3% peacefull minorities(brahmins).If you know any thing about indian history all hindus were slaves under muslim rule whose places of worship &universities were destroyed ,people killed,women raped and children and women taken as slave.Untouchability is and was bad and unfortunate ,but why blame cast system.If you are a convert(not hindu either christain or muslim)I would like to ask you how you people can justify slavery which is very much in your holy book!!!Remember slave means people can be kept as lifestock and sold in the market like commodities where families were broken upon,people were converted and their female were raped.How do you justify that ? Why are you guys so stone hearted that you dont find any thing wrong with SLAVERY ? please reply

between Iam not brahmin neither dalit I come middle tier cast now clasified as OBC thanks to
politician

by Black Stallion on Apr 20, 2007 09:31 PM   Permalink
what values does bjp have ? terrorising the dalits & minorities ?

RE:[object MouseEvent]
by vespin on Apr 20, 2007 09:42 PM   Permalink
I think you need to brush up your history readings and so the current affairs the JEm OR LeT were there long before act of Babri Masjid.. Well you dont want to remember they were killing the Kashmiri hindus the citizen of India.. and also some1 just said godhra train carnage was act of self immolation then he should go and speak to the investigators..help them.. and ofcurse then i would like to add whatever happened in Gujarat was an act of self defense .. and most of the people died actually committed suicide as they were ashamed of acts of their bretherns..its just like that the people so called secular community is never at fault whether INDIA OR ABROAD.. they are always the sufferer and poor and oppressed .. but i wonder y everywhere ..n y everyone is after them.. think..

by Abul on Apr 21, 2007 12:48 AM   Permalink
By what you are saying, what did Ram do? He burnt and destroyed Lanka? What did Krishna do?
Moreover, according to Hindu mythology, there are conflicts between different "gods" and they fight between themselves at times.
My advice to you is don't point fingers at other religions and their founders. No religion preaches violence yet their founders have waged battles against evil forces to establish peace.
For your knowledge, Prophet Muhammad was forced by the Makkans to migrate to Madina. Early muslims were tortured, killed and oppressed in Makkah. They were forced to flee to Madina. Despite all this when Prophet Muhammad returned victorious to Makkah he did not take revenge against anyone but pardoned all. He could have taken revenge (and he had every right to) but he did not.

by Abul on Apr 21, 2007 12:51 AM   Permalink
My previous post was in reply to Mr Abir.

by r patil on Apr 21, 2007 02:33 AM   Permalink
To abul
Ram did no burn Lanka, it was hunuman who burnt the city where ravan lived and he did it on his own not on rama instruction.Anyway when battle was going on therie were many casulties on both sides so the war was desided to be only between ram and ravan .Krishna did no take part in mahabharat war but he gave his army to drodhan.
The mythology of devas and asuras fighting in the puran mentioned were the actual events between devas(people of india)and asuras(people of iran)historic battles nothing spritual about
that.Regarding Mohammed he killed and converted
whole of arabia into muslims even non meccans
who had done no harm to him or his people anytime that is the reason you dont find a singal pagan arab(all where exclusily converted to islam).

by vijay on Apr 21, 2007 12:35 AM   Permalink
BJP are the real manuwadi. they are trying to bring the rule of amnu(yhe Devil) and the rule of inequlity. congress is the same more communal then BJP. these are the two sides of the same coin. gautam Buddha gives us the best Dhaama which teaches us equality and thing on Scientific ground and not hindu superstitions where they have 33 crores of gods every one having some or the other weapon in their hands.But Father of NAtion MAhatma JYotiba Phule and Mrs.Savitribai Phule gave us the houour to get education and they also started schools for Indian Femaes. Then our Chhatrapati Shivaji Mahraj, Rajarshi Shahu Maharaj who started Reservation. Then Came the Mahamanau, Bharatratna Dr.B.R.Ambedkar who gave equality, liberty and Fraternity to this country. gave us the best Constitution of world. he has done a lot for every segment of Indian Community. then came Kanshiramji who should us the power of politics and our government, now its Behan Mayawati who will again the empire of Samrat Ashoka. just dont appose the reserve people. study their history , we belong to very rich and disciplined culture not like manuwadi's who have history of violence. only Phule, Shahu , Ambedkar And Behanji can Save this country and make it ahead other countier. just think possitively abouve caste creed and any political party. JAI BHARAT. JAI BHIN KA NARA GUNJEGA BHARAT KE KONE KONE MAI.JAI BHIM

by r patil on Apr 21, 2007 02:43 AM   Permalink
Dear vijay
Hindus having one god or many god or no god it does not matter as long as it does not produce hatred for any belief system.If rituals and superstition are not harmfull it should not hurt you or anybody.Do you know that buddist countries like tebatian ,southeast asian,nepali
sperpa who are buddist also worship hindu god and goddess like BRAMHA,mountain goddess etc.

by sujay gopal on Apr 20, 2007 09:13 PM   Permalink
Politicians are bastards, whichever party they come from but they are here to make money for their next 10 generations. In a country like this you got to choose someone, I would choose BJP who are some what OK when compared to others..

What did Nehru do? He created Chaina problem
What did Indira do? She created bangladesh to get fake voters for Assam and northeast as a whole...
What did Rajiv do? Of course he did some good work, especially IT but again a corrupt politician.. Another bad thing he did was leaving behind sonia and stupid rahul..
What did PVN do? He brought in liberalisation again same old congress blood full of corruption

by Prashanth Kumar on Apr 20, 2007 09:59 PM   Permalink
What did Muslims do during all this time...??
No guesses, they kept on improving their population from mere 4% to 14% today....

BJP speechless at EC hearing