condolences
by vimal agarwal on Apr 20, 2007 10:31 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

untimely departure can never be filled by the condolences. Still we including me, pray an Unknown God to give Courage & Strength to the near & dear ones to overcome the tragedy.

  RE:condolences
by deepa on Apr 20, 2007 10:45 AM   Permalink
why too many condolences for this minal who has led a luxurious life. there are so many indians (esp. poor people who die of starvation,poverty,unemployment & lack of basic necessities); why dont u people recognise those issues!
After all u people never regretted even for death of Gandhi,Tilak,Nehru,Bhagat Singh like this!!
Let the media stop covering these incidents & concentrate on trivial national issues which is the need for the day.
There are so many people who served India. Care for them.

by sandhya subramaniam on Apr 20, 2007 12:53 PM   Permalink
u are not even worth calling a human being!

by ruchira on Apr 20, 2007 01:12 PM   Permalink
hey i dont even get to read your post sandya.

by sandhya subramaniam on Apr 20, 2007 01:34 PM   Permalink
we are big time wasting time to write our comments in a website called rediff!

by SUNIL PILLAI on Apr 20, 2007 10:53 AM   Permalink
Hey whoever you are miss XYZ. i guess you have a better future in Indian Politics.

by vijaylaxmi on Apr 20, 2007 12:12 PM   Permalink
Donot worry madam when u die also people will feel sorry for u...ok? why r u jealous of that poor girl so much?

by on Apr 20, 2007 12:24 PM   Permalink
That right viju.
I too feel sorry for that girl.

by bharatiya on Apr 20, 2007 12:54 PM   Permalink
Hey Sandhya
Hw about avoiding bad tongues yaar.
Don't let ourselves infected With "CHO SYNDROME"

by sandhya subramaniam on Apr 20, 2007 01:20 PM   Permalink
this female called deepa started abusing me ,so as human being i wont stand people like her calling me names!

by Anuradha Phadnis on Apr 20, 2007 11:16 AM   Permalink
Death has nothing to do with poor or rich. condolances are for the living family members.And how you say that death of Gandhi,Nehru ,Tilak was not mourned? You should come out from this narrow thinking which lacks emotions and basics of human.May god give you good intellect and thinking.

by Illur Iqbal on Apr 20, 2007 11:48 AM   Permalink
you mean Panchal family is equivalent to Ambani or Bachhan's family Please put some light on this

by sandhya subramaniam on Apr 20, 2007 11:57 AM   Permalink
everybody's life is precious whether rich or poor! have some heart!

by ruchira on Apr 20, 2007 01:09 PM   Permalink
what makes u say minal did not want to serve India. DID YOU KNOW HER OR DID SHE COME AND TELL YOU SO? you r sitting in your comfortable house having this debate and passing judgement on a departed soul, SHAMEFUL. so what u r saying is, all those who come to US for further education do not want to serve their country? BRILLIANT ASSESMENT, What do u know about sandya anuradha and me? NOTHING.
SO MADAM YOU MIND YOUR TONGUE.

RE:RE:condolences
by bharatiya on Apr 20, 2007 12:49 PM   Permalink
Hey Deepa
If at all any gruesome incident or death r brought to notice ,everyone is goin to be concerned abt it,as v r doing it now,
So kindly avoid overreaction
Gud day

by ruchira on Apr 20, 2007 11:02 AM   Permalink
deepa, condolence is for the family of the departed,how does it matter wether one has led a luxurious life or not.

Rizvi college prays for Minal