Culture
by DilipSoni on Apr 18, 2007 06:50 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Where is the hindu culture now. Gujju most fanatic people does henious crime from the back yard.

  RE:Culture
by TAU on Apr 18, 2007 07:21 PM   Permalink
it is not Hindu or Muslim culture. It is ST culture. Mr. laxman, Mr. Shibu Soren, Mr. Ajit Jogi, Mr. katara .....

by biz Narayan on Apr 18, 2007 06:55 PM   Permalink
This is fault of hinduism and BJP.

by rahul on Apr 18, 2007 06:59 PM   Permalink
Mr narayanan..i think this is fault of your mother bz of you ..r here in this world...how come u blame hinuism..bjp doesn;t belong to me as a hindu...

It is nothing but fault of MP's..
congress,bjp and all desi parties..

by biz Narayan on Apr 18, 2007 07:02 PM   Permalink
DillipSoni brought this insinuation. You please target his masters.

by vishal pravin baliya on Apr 18, 2007 07:23 PM   Permalink
Fu** both you and SONI, 5 Crore Gujratis in Gujarat, 2 Crore Gujaratis in India and 50 Lakh NRG are with MODI and BJP. We salute Modi and what he has done to Gujarat, Business booming, water flowing and criminals punished by both public and Government. All this demands respect...He has redefined Hinduism...In Gujarat, you should come and see, there is no bar of caste creed or sex, it is true RAM RAJYA. wE REQUIRE 50 MORE MODIS TO CLENSE INDIA AND MAKE IT A SUPER POWER.

by rahul on Apr 18, 2007 06:52 PM   Permalink
stupid don;t blame gujarat or gujarati.It's delhi MP culture wht has been exposed.not gujarat or its MP. Every MP from the parliament hang out with high level sociallite and having multiple gf's

Gujarat MP detained at airport