Rahul
by MANISH JAIN on Apr 16, 2007 04:53 PM   Permalink

OK, Rahul, thanks for telling us that your family was involved in dividing India. Till date, we only suspected, but you opened the mouth, and cleared the suspicion.
Now kindly tell us about Bofors, Quatorocchi Uncle, Sikh Riots, Emergency, and other achievements of your Gandhi family.
Sonia ji has fired diretionless missile, he may not win them UP, but wll surely make new enemies, by these idiotic statements.Just the otherday he wanted to discuss Quota issue, and now this statement shows his brain limits.
Dear Gandhi, ur family is still dividing India. It is now dividing on Caste Terms (As u just raked up Babri once again), Its now dividing India on caste/quota front, dividing India more and more by rich/poor ratio. Your great family now needs support of people like Mr. Laloo yadav to stay in power.
Mr. Gandhi, the generation is chaging, and inspite of best of your efforts, people are getting educated. Do not fool them by talking about past, tell them what u want to do in future, and then deleiver. And for that, at least dont draw inspiration from bahu of Gandhi parivar, but from Saas of this bahu, who at least knew how to fool the public.
u are losing every election in recent past, and are in for same fate in UP and then in Gujrat, where u will agai need Godhra as issue. Better just enjoy your Gandhi surname, and marry your forigner girlfrind. At least Indians will get to know, who the next sacrifice lady wil be in your family. Dont worry, Renuka Chowdhry will support her too.

Did Rahul cross the line on Pak?