RE:Let us make 100 times CDs against these antinationals
by Aditya Dafre on Apr 12, 2007 02:51 AM Permalink
1. there are many nude sculpures in Khajuraho - are you going to destroy them too? 2. Taj Mahal is a masterpiece, and yes, it was build by masons - both Hindus and Muslims. It should be praised for its architectural beauty instead of coming up with hare brained theories about it being a Hindu temple etc. 3. What about the terrorists like the LTTE who blew up Rajiv Gandhi and killed thousands of our Jawans? they were Hindus. The ULFA is also full of Hindus. Maoists claim no religion, but we know what religion they belong to. So shut up about terrorists belonging to only one religion. 4. I went to a Missionary school and at no time was I forced to recite a Bible and knew no one who was forced to do the same.
I have Christian and Muslim friends who celebrate Diwali and Holi with me and I celebrate Christmas and Id with them...this is what India is about...mazhab nahi sikhata aapas main bair karna, hindi hai hum watan hai, hindustan humara!
I am a proud Hindu, and a prouder Indian.
Regarding other things you state, I have no knowledge about Allahabad Agricultural Institute and what it does so can't counter you on that.
If all Indians think like you then God Help India. The above mentioned article smacks or ignorance. Get yourself a good education and get your facts straight first.
You talk of cutting off hands and tongues...and what religion do you belong to?
These "so-called intellectualls" are called "intellectual" for a reason.
RE:RE:Let us make 100 times CDs against these antinationals
by Pure Hindustani on Apr 12, 2007 08:11 AM Permalink
Aditya: let me ask you a very serious question. Do you think in few years, when muslim population comes very close to Hindu population, muslims are going to let you live peacefully in your own country. If your answer is 'Yes' then i think you are the most foolish person on this earth. Wake up before it is too late, my dear friend.
RE:RE:Let us make 100 times CDs against these antinationals
by KR Kumar on Apr 12, 2007 07:41 PM Permalink
I have the same back ground and views except one small difference - I agree ALL Muslims are NOT terrorists but can you deny that more than 90 % of the world's terrorists are all Muslims? wake up
by Animon Jose on Apr 12, 2007 02:52 AM Permalink
migrate where? this sounds like White skinheads asking blacks "go-back to your country". where would they go? they don't even know their country anymore from where these skinheads' ancestors brought them as slaves. So whats the difference between u and these skin-heads?
Religion has never cured any social problem, only caused them. By writing this message you proved that you do not know what it means to be a hindu, what the vedas mean and what Adi Shankaracharya taught. So I pity you!
by Serial Tourist on Apr 12, 2007 03:14 AM Permalink
Jose: They do not migrate. They carve out a land for themselves adn throw everybody out.
by Venkat Sundaram on Apr 12, 2007 04:06 AM Permalink
Jose they do not migrate. they carve a land for themselves and throw every body out just like the Aryans did here.