the parties talking about the secularism like congress,SP,BSP etc for the vote bank....they indirectly talking about the religion only..not the hindu religion but other religion....is they ever talk about the poor people frm upper caste, their development and providing facilities to them. they just talk about the other caste whole whether ppl in that caste is rich or poor... so talking only about the OBC,SC nd ST is secularism whether poor or rich????
RE:is only BJP is party based on religion???
by T bakshi on Apr 11, 2007 03:23 PM Permalink
coz BJP sleep all the time...its hardly matter for them to solve other mainstream issues our country facing..they just wake at the time of election and start creating communal activitied RAM KA NAAM LE KAR..
RE:is only BJP is party based on religion???
by gunjan pandey on Apr 11, 2007 03:22 PM Permalink
BJP has a clear intention of playing a RIOT-GAME once more.. Just like Godhra, they want to play blood-sheds in UP. Please dont allow them to play communal card.
I dont know if they give you ROTI-KAPDA-MAKAAN to fight in rediff... Still I would say, Parties like BJP has spoiled the environment.. BJP can do anything to come in Power.
Behave like a literate... Dont appreciate them.. If they have said something in Aligarh.. Dont think that they have done something miraculous. Muslims dont want to fight, they have given up after godhra.... Please dont feel that Hindus can do anything.. We are human.. hamari hindu dharma me hinsa ka koi option nahi hai..
If you are a real hindu, stop thinking of humilating others. BJP has not found hindutva, they are playing hindutva game...
We are the innocent people... We should concentrate on our work and shouldn't discuss the politics... Let them discuss.. We should just wait for the voting time and VOTE FOR A RIGHT PARTY...