RE:RE:Most Corrupt Party - BJP
by SI on Apr 11, 2007 02:24 PM Permalink
elephant kulkarni,very informative post.
btw,Im a southie,and pls. do not tell us how to cast our votes.Most of us do not vote for Rama Krishna Gananapathi vamana etc.And most of us intend to stay that way. You peeps can continue to vote for important things like cow,beef,vandemataram,ayodhya,rathyatra,jinna,musharaf,garv, blablabla.What would th BBC guys do without you,to show Indian politics!
RE:Most Corrupt Party - BJP
by Rajnikant on Apr 11, 2007 02:14 PM Permalink
HAHHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAH !!!!!!!! The only diffrence is BJP ruled for 5 yrs and were caught Red Handed by we people but the Bada baat is Our so called Congress Party is still looting and will be looting for another 5 yrs !!!!!! They have got so much money that no one can ever catch them !!!!
by Sweta Nanda on Apr 11, 2007 02:15 PM Permalink
Hi southi If BJP is best party in the India. If BJP would not be here then No Hindu will be in India after 50 Year. Muslim fundamentalist and terrorist will enter your home and will take you mother, sister and wife. Future generation will not be excused to you. So be careful Cast your vote for BJP. If you are a muslim I advice you please go to Pakistan then abuse against BJP. MIND IT BJP ZINDABAD
RE:RE:RE:Most Corrupt Party - BJP
by Nadeem on Apr 11, 2007 02:24 PM Permalink
Have u run away after muslims ruled here for 1000 yrs. U have lost religion in that period or u still there? talk sense. we r pure secular otherwise u would had been wiped out much before during mughal rule. and who u r to say go to pakistan, this is our country and will remain so for years and years and if u dont like us go and run to gulf and from there to egypt and so on and on.
by madan j on Apr 11, 2007 02:36 PM Permalink
now u come to that oint..those mogals tried to destroy our religion itslef but theyw ere not able to do so... we are hindus... what did u say? theyr secular...? who said they tried inmanyw ays to destroy this..but the spirts of hindus made not to happen like that,..then they jsut put one mask that they r seculer like u...do u know one thing ur also..grand grand grand son of those mogals.... or may be nayalyak.... some what...
RE:RE:RE:RE:Most Corrupt Party - BJP
by madan j on Apr 11, 2007 02:36 PM Permalink
now u come to that oint..those mogals tried to destroy our religion itslef but theyw ere not able to do so... we are hindus... what did u say? theyr secular...? who said they tried inmanyw ays to destroy this..but the spirts of hindus made not to happen like that,..then they jsut put one mask that they r seculer like u...do u know one thing ur also..grand grand grand son of those mogals.... or may be nayalyak.... some what...
by madan j on Apr 11, 2007 02:37 PM Permalink
better u people leave this country... dont say thet we r secular..ur words sounds that ur non secular...
by Aone on Apr 11, 2007 02:16 PM Permalink
yes u r right.. yeh log sirf aur sirf dharma ke nam par hi jeet sakte hai...! Ram ke na par vote dede..prabhu ke nam par vote dede..! Sriram also dont forgive them. bhagwan ko bhi bech denge yeh log.
by Nitin jain on Apr 11, 2007 02:21 PM Permalink
my dear south indian, i doubt you are Indian ? well BJP is only one party who save country from anti Hindu party. Muslim only safe in BJP rule.tell me one thing About type of charater of People in BJP? who is left soptless from HAMAM. ANTI hINDU Mulayam or Mayavati will serve hindu interest? even Mulayam has put face mask of Hindu but indeed he is Muslim.
by South Indian on Apr 11, 2007 02:29 PM Permalink
Dear fellows When they got power, all of them distributed petrol pumps (just example) among themselves all over India. The supreme court had to intervene to stop it. All of those allotments went for RSS guys (they call it "rashtriy swayam seva")... almost all of the rss top guys and their relatives got those allotments... crores of rupees...
It is BJPs "ideologue" who was sanctioning illegal contracts in defence for money... forgot that?
Simple logic is enough to understand these things... but anyway at least a tiny brain is needed... if you hide that tiny stuff in "ideology", nobody can do anything...
by SI on Apr 11, 2007 02:27 PM Permalink
nitin saab,you probably must be doubting if the majority of the people in india are indians...since they threw BJP out of power.
Keep religion at your home.Politics is for society.I am Hindu and I don't need BJP to protect my faith.
by on Apr 11, 2007 02:44 PM Permalink
nitin jain, instead of sitting here & lecturing other people & doubting them, i suggest u go to ur derasar....some14 yr old might be in the process of being taken by some muni.....there r so many such incident nowadays. u r still sitting here...so u c...the point is....u actually don't want to improve anything....u just bark.....& ur jain uncle P.C. Sethi was the home minister of India for a long time in the Congress govt....so was he indian or not ????
by ramkrishna singh on Apr 11, 2007 02:25 PM Permalink
then what congress did for 50 years .... now this guys want to bring quota everywhere for vote bank Politics
by South Indian on Apr 11, 2007 02:33 PM Permalink
compare the corruption under NDA's those 6 years and UPA... BJP guys will be ashamed of themselves... UPA has not been hit by anything so far...
by on Apr 11, 2007 02:46 PM Permalink
what a joke southie....."BJP guys will be ashamed of themselves"......they r the biggest shameless lot ever assembled together.......remeber that crook Advani...when he went to Pakistan...he started licking Jinnah......hahahahahahahaha
by South Indian on Apr 11, 2007 02:37 PM Permalink
>>>>> ANTI hINDU Mulayam or Mayavati will serve hindu interest?
Nitin are you sure that BJP will not side with any of those "anti-hindu" parties after elections? They already have some kind of understanding with mulayam in UP... if situations come BJP will support mulayam... they have shared power with BSP in the past... so all this "pro-hindu" and "anti-hindu" are just for few votes and power!
by SI on Apr 11, 2007 02:33 PM Permalink
85% of Indians are eligible for reservation.So basically only 15% are against it.