Atrocities over Hindu in West Bengal!
by Sandeep sharma on Apr 11, 2007 03:01 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Sometime back i was in west bengal i visited jalpaiguri dist. I was shock to know that hindus cannot cook food during day time during the month of ramzan. THere are many cases of muslims hving attacked hindus for cooking food when muslims are fasting. Hindus are frightened of complaining to police because of the repercussions. Is west bengal in the footsteps of east begal( now called bangladesh)

  RE:Atrocities over Hindu in West Bengal!
by gunjan pandey on Apr 11, 2007 03:20 PM   Permalink
BJP has a clear intention of playing a RIOT-GAME once more.. Just like Godhra, they want to play blood-sheds in UP. Please dont allow them to play communal card.

I dont know if they give you ROTI-KAPDA-MAKAAN to fight in rediff... Still I would say, Parties like BJP has spoiled the environment.. BJP can do anything to come in Power.

Behave like a literate... Dont appreciate them.. If they have said something in Aligarh.. Dont think that they have done something miraculous. Muslims dont want to fight, they have given up after godhra.... Please dont feel that Hindus can do anything.. We are human.. hamari hindu dharma me hinsa ka koi option nahi hai..

If you are a real hindu, stop thinking of humilating others. BJP has not found hindutva, they are playing hindutva game...

We are the innocent people... We should concentrate on our work and shouldn't discuss the politics... Let them discuss.. We should just wait for the voting time and VOTE FOR A RIGHT PARTY...

by Sai Kumar on Apr 11, 2007 04:14 PM   Permalink
gunjan, chup kar. Why you repeat same message again and again.

by munna on Apr 11, 2007 03:17 PM   Permalink
Sandeep, if this true than those muslims who attcked hindu are not true followers of islam.they don't have any right to stop other religions from coocking food during ramzan. Islam teaches only peace.

The Qur%u2019an says that if any person kills any human being whether it is a Muslim or Non Muslim (irrespective of the race, caste, colour or creed) %u2013 if any person kills any human being, unless it is for murder, or for spreading mischief in the land, it is as though he has killed the whole of humanity.

And if anyone saves another human being, whether it be a Muslim or Non Muslim (irrespective of any caste, colour or creed), it is as though he has saved the whole of humankind.

Thus, Islam has prescribed a moral code in order to ensure that Universal Brotherhood prevails in the world.

Now, BJP ad blitz in newspapers