I want to be President
by khan on Apr 11, 2007 09:58 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Dear friends.I have given ten years of my life to rediff mail.i am totaly dedicated to rediff,i can never think anything except rediff,Rediff is my life,but its sad to say that rediff is ignoring me.
Rediff is not projecting me as a Presidential candidate.i have all the good qualities to be a politician,i am very good in lieying.i am also very good in dividing the country on communal lines,i am very corrupt,i'll will not mind doing any thing for money and power,i am also big chamcha of industrialist and celebraties.i spend most of my time in bollywood,i do not mind getting poor be killed for my interest.i can assure you that if politician like me would be in power there would 100% gurantee that the dignity of the country will be robbed.
therefore My dear friends kindly vote and support me to make the country's future Insecure.
i am ready to contest election with TAN,MON,DHAN,AND GUN also,
I need ur blesseing,PLZ do not turn me down,as YOU the ppl are doing it for last sixty year.I also deserve a chance,Wasey App ka kya jata hai ,aap sey koi Paisa to man nahi rahey hain sirf vote hi to mang rahey hain.
PLZ vote for me

  RE:I want to be President
by ajit verma on Apr 11, 2007 10:34 AM   Permalink
Well i won't give the vote but can assure all politician would love to vote for u.

by Gautam Sinha on Apr 11, 2007 01:58 PM   Permalink
Your qualifications are more for like a UP MP/MLA or WB CM. As is evident from your 'qualifications' you are not OLD enough to be president. :-))

by KALYAN MITRA on Apr 11, 2007 11:01 AM   Permalink
Excellent written....

by maignanam chandran on Apr 11, 2007 10:36 AM   Permalink
khan, you claim to be a worthy candidate. But by seeking the vote from we, you have proved what you are. If we vote, forget Prez, you won't even become Chaprasi at Rediff.com.

Do this chamcha giri at the Capital or seek Dawoods help. Who knows what in store for Indians.

by LAGIDU on Apr 11, 2007 11:21 AM   Permalink

vondarful khan bhai! u hav not indikated how many bangallas u hav in delhi and lukno. u hav a kaampatitar there.

Kalam for Murthy as prez.Do you?