How Nazis are Survivng in India?
by Baljit Singh on Apr 06, 2007 08:52 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Its a shame on Election Commission that it did not derecognise such a party which is a threat to the national integrity as by releasing such a provocative CD they are trying to break the country. BJP has a long involvement in the atrocities on minorties in India. They spread communal violence from the day first of their formation. Be it Uttar Pardesh, Gujrat or any other state, they have followed a bloody path. They are the 21st century Nazis. I wonder how such a party is surviving in a secular country like India.

  RE:How Nazis are Survivng in India?
by Mohammed Ahmed on Apr 06, 2007 08:59 AM   Permalink
I totally agree with Baljit's comments. Their (BJP) only aim is to create a big rift between the hindus and other religious groups.They fail to understand that in the 21st century, India is a secular state. BJP is not the party for the janta but a party for Hindu fanatics who always want to rule India.

by Kaka Mehra on Apr 06, 2007 10:40 AM   Permalink
Beta India me hindu ko 'hindu fanatics' kehna aasan hai because there is nobody caring for hindus in India. But 'muslim fanatics' bol ke dikha muslims and these 'secular' parties teri gan* main danda naa kar den to kahna.

by mahesh kamath on Apr 06, 2007 12:36 PM   Permalink
Muslims all over the world are same...I don't see any difference. Ditch them otherwise they will eat you.

by anand loya on Apr 06, 2007 09:29 AM   Permalink
ddd

  RE:RE:How Nazis are Survivng in India?
by Ashish Agrawal on Apr 06, 2007 09:45 AM   Permalink
I think Election Commission & Seculars like VP Singh, are ashamed of being brought up in a Hindu Majority Country. Why can't they goto friendly muslim countries and do protest for secularism.

BJP has done nothing wrong. They have to show truth to their voters. If Hindu's are not willing to vote for secularists, it's not BJP's fault.

by Enoch Stephen on Apr 06, 2007 09:54 AM   Permalink
Indians are now afraid of Muslims. We cannot speak on Muslims. Nither draw cartoon of Mohammad. This is a dangereous situation for India. Country is again going to Muslim rulers. If the same would have happened in J&K by some Muslim party against Hindu, would govt issue FIR. Our govt is giving the country to Muslims.

by Anisur Rahman on Apr 06, 2007 10:30 AM   Permalink
Do you have the basic understanding of law and constitution? Talking like idiots. The Arabian country, Pakistan and Afganisthan are Muslim countries - it was clearly mentioned when these countries are formed. The independent India was made a secular country - by the politicians and ruling parties then. Can't understand why you are talking non sense - talking about other countries. Every country follow their own constitution - its diffrent everywhere. And nobody can impersonate a nations law. I think you are not properly educated, it is not the muslims who wanted the country to be secular - it was made secular by the then formed Govt. of India. Its not important what muslims want, what hindus want and what sikh people want. What is important is - the country and its constitution. I think you are very upset that India was not made Hindu country and you were not Pandit Nehru, or Dr. Rajendraprasad or Dr. Ambedkar. Try to become Dr. Ambedkar second - write revisions of Indian constitution -pass it to the parliament and make it a Hindu country. Nobody will ahve problems in that. But don't talk bullshit.Have the guts? If yes go ahead, otherwise keep your mouth shut.

by Navratan Sethia on Apr 06, 2007 09:50 AM   Permalink
thans to subbu for reality

by bade munna on Apr 06, 2007 10:28 AM   Permalink
We are the true born indian muslims. Talk about indian not arabs or americans what they are doing. You donot have a right to abuse indian muslim community. We are proud of Hon'ble Shri VP Singh, a true secular Indian who always protects weaker sections of the society.

by Pavan Kumar on Apr 06, 2007 09:54 AM   Permalink
Dear Mr Ahmed,

I can understand your views. Infact, it is the agenda of the top political parties to concentrate on specific groups for vote bank.

It may be either INC, BJP or any. I strongly believe Congress has did nothing great in favour of muslims. But muslims are always backing them everywhere. In smilar manner BJP has not did anything to Hindus and they are backing them. If we think deeply these are all politics and it is better to have a silent watch of it. Otherwise to start/join any new party for the human welfare as told by Maniratnam in the movie 'YUVA'. I heard recently that a group of IITians have formed a new party called BJD and contesting from UP. It is really a good news for all of us. Let us wish them a grand success.

Cheers,
Pavan

by VINCENT PRASHANT on Apr 06, 2007 10:23 AM   Permalink
same vp singh divided hindus on mandal commission report implementation! and tried to divide hindus on caste so no punishment for him? let all arab and muslim countries become secular and lets talk about it, we were soft when East India company came to India for trading and later they ruled india and now we are showing the world that we have not changed and we are ready to get ruled under new rulers may be muslims our politicians facilitate them and get key positions under their rule! if Hindu says he is hindu then he is fanatic if muslim cleric issues fatwa to muslim voters he is secular what a tragedy of indians!

by ABDUL JABBAR on Apr 06, 2007 10:38 AM   Permalink
Why are all of you people fighting over this?
What difference does it make if it is a Hindu who is is the prime minister or a Muslim or a Christian or a Sikh? Are we not all Indians? Look at ourselves, if you were to remove the outward signs of religion amongst us all, can you tell who is a Muslim, Hindu, Sikh or Christian? What we need are leaders who tell us, "I am going to help India grow and prosper, not Indian Muslims, Hindu, Sikhs or Christians, but all Indians.
I see these message boards, and I truly feel sad, that we are all fighting amongst ourselves for things that hold little value, compared to what we can do for our country, for our people. If you saw the movie Lage Raho Munnabhai, then those lines hold so true, "Agar Gandhiji aaj zinda hote, to bahut aphsoos karte, ki desh to apna hogaya, per log paraye hogaye". This is not just what Gandhiji would have felt, but what every one of our grand or great grand parents, who were there when we were ruled by foreigners would feel now. My brothers and sisters, let us bury this hatred and try to be Indian once again.

by sanjeev sharma on Apr 06, 2007 10:36 AM   Permalink
India is a FUNNY country. Hindus are non secular where in they let every one come and grow in india. Hindus beleive that every religion is imporatnt and hindus respect allah, christ, buddha and all. STILL HINDU are non secular. on other side no muslim counrty allows other religion and they are secular. TRY CARRYING A PIC OF CHRIST/GANPATI/BUDDHA at Saudi airport and see the way they thrash you.

INDIA IS A FUNNY COUNTRY. LEADERS ARE MAKING FUN OF PEOPLE AND HINDUS ARE MAKING FUN OF THEMSELVES. WE SHOULD WAKE UP AND RESPECT OUR OWN RELIGION. WE NEED NOT FIGHT WITH ANY ONE BUT WE SHOULD KEEP OUR RELIGION ALIVE.

by sanjeev sharma on Apr 06, 2007 10:38 AM   Permalink
LOOK.... LET US NOT HATE ANYONE INCLUDING MUSLIMS. BUT LET US RESPECT OUT OWN RELIGION. WE ARE GREAT CIVILIZATION. INVENTER OF MOST THINGS ON EARTH TODAY. LET US RESPECT AND TAKE PRIDE THAT WE ARE HINDUS

EC serves notice to BJP on CD