Muslims not a religious minority in UP: Allahabad HC
by RAMESH jadhav on Apr 06, 2007 12:35 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

hi

i am ramesh from bangalore i appreciated the decision taken by allahaabd HC today Muslims are the second largest higest pople in the world
Then how they will became miority .

regards
ramesh

  RE:Muslims not a religious minority in UP: Allahabad HC
by CG GANG on Apr 06, 2007 12:45 PM   Permalink
atom bomb pata hai kya hota hain? Sheikchilli. It shows what education you have.

by zubair shighrekar on Apr 06, 2007 01:31 PM   Permalink
chalo bhai

chalu ho gaya hindu muslim riots

maro, kato, looto....

**jai hind**

by Abdullah on Apr 06, 2007 12:45 PM   Permalink
you r talking like a terrorist!!! We indian hate terrorist.

by roshma on Apr 06, 2007 12:40 PM   Permalink
we r referin to them being a minority in INDIA not the world.. india has a majority of hindus.. and in proportion to them the muslim population is a minority.. but as in this particular case what happened was that ..takin the population of UP into consideration..the muslims are not a minority in that particular state..

by Raju Raju on Apr 06, 2007 12:46 PM   Permalink
right

'Muslims not religious minority'