Rahul are u trying to become India's Bush
by Shyam on Apr 04, 2007 02:25 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Rahul Gandhi's comment on Babri Masjid demolition if it can be taken as true then India's defeat in the world cup should be attributed to a member from Gandhi-Nehru family. It is a known fact that Bangla Desh was formed due to active support from Indra Gandhi. Had she not backed Bangla Desh declare its independance, there would not have been a country called Bangla Desh to play against us in the WC.

  RE:Rahul are u trying to become India's Bush
by Munnabhai on Apr 04, 2007 02:28 PM   Permalink
SAHI BOLA BEDU :).

by Gmail Rediffmail on Apr 04, 2007 02:31 PM   Permalink
And if Gandhi, Nehru, Subhash would have not fought for independence of india, there would not be India playing WC.

abbe kahan ka kahan pahooch gaya, dimaag hai kya ?

by Pat Thakur on Apr 04, 2007 04:08 PM   Permalink
No my dear, Rahul is right. We can say the same about him to -
Had Nehru not permitted Indira to carry on with Mohammad/ Feroze, neither Sanjay nor Rajiv would have been born. Had Rajiv not messed up with Sonia, Rahul would not have been born. And had Rahul not been born, our Ears would have been spared of his jokes (comments.) Therefore, ultimately, Nehru is to blame for Rahul's wisecracks.

by Munnabhai on Apr 04, 2007 02:34 PM   Permalink
NEHRU-KHAN family created "PAKISTAN", "BANGLADESH", and tried hard to create another "KHALISTAN".

They attacked Golden Temple to trigger the idea of Khalistan among sikhs.

RE:RE:Rahul are u trying to become India\'s Bush
by pranav joshi on Apr 04, 2007 02:43 PM   Permalink
You forgot to mention kashmir

Rahul backtracks on comments