Modi's act and Buddhadeb's act are not same.
by Uttamkumar on Apr 04, 2007 09:14 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Those who are comparing Modi and Buddhadeb under the same punishment, I would like make few points.

(1) Godhra Carnage was not started by Modi, but Nandigram carnage initiated by Buddhadeb and CPM.

(2) Gujrat Riot was also not initiated by Modi, Nandigram mass murder initiated by Buddhadeb and CPM.

(3) Modi might have been sitting iddle instead of taking stern action to control riot, but
Buddhdeb and CPM actively initiated the mass murder misusing state law (police force).

(4) So, Buddhadeb ordered for the killing of farmers (Hindus and Muslims), whereas Modi did
not order killing.

(5) Modi came to power not by muslim votes. But Buddhadeb and CPM came to power by common people
and farmers' vote whom they are killing now.

So, Buddhadev and CPM must be brought into firing squade for justice. If Modi is convicted
he may get get few year of jail or may not.

But CPMs and Buddhadeb's brutal and barbaric act
on farmers is clear signal that CPM has to be finished by hook or crook.

Most probaly Singur is the begining of the end
of CPM and Nandigram will be its real death scene.

  RE:Modi's act and Buddhadeb's act are not same.
by Uttamkumar on Apr 04, 2007 09:47 AM   Permalink

(7) During Gujrat Riot, Media had full access to move around (although it was risky), but in
Nandigram massacre no media person was allowed, all the junctions around 100 Km cirle were
blocked by the armed CPM cadres.

(8) Rioter were not used police dress in Gujrat, to spread riot wehreas CPM cadres used police
dress for the genocide (mass murder of farmers).

by Gautam Sinha on Apr 04, 2007 10:18 AM   Permalink
Rightly pointed Uttamkumar. Communists have betrayed the people once more.

by soma mazumder on Apr 04, 2007 10:28 AM   Permalink
Gentleman

It seems to be that you know nothing about bengal and giving your big comments. You are completely forgetting what CPM has done in the land reform. CPM has only given millions of hectres of land to the poor and needy people of rural bengal through land reform.

You are completely forgetting bengal is the only state where farmars do not sucide for crops failure.

There are millions of jobless educated youth in bengal for whom industrialisation is the only solution. And Industry can not be set up in air, you need land.

As far as Singur is concerned , they have given fantistic compensation. Rs. 12.00 lacs per acre where as market price much below that level.

barring few hundred people , thousands oflocal people are supporting the TATA factory. Local people have already started getting the fruits of TATA PROJECT.

KK MAZUMDER

by Uttamkumar on Apr 04, 2007 10:49 AM   Permalink

Soma or KK Mazumder,

You are definitely CPM cadres or directly drinking the juice from CPM.

You must be living in the city. Some day if notice come to your home that you need to vacate
your home at the cost of 12.00 per acres (or 2x12 lacs), you will not agree and fight back.

It seems you lost common human feeling that you supporting to roll mows on those people on whom you are eating and leaving every days.

Land reform CPM brought !!!
ha ha ha.
Those real communists were not in the front-face . Rather they had been suppressed by so called your Prakash karat, Buddhadeb etc. gangs.

Land reform started by CPMs and now that land is taken back from farmers. Killing them !
killing whom ? those farmers voted CPM last 30 year.
What a double standard of CPM and communists now!

Land reform? just to finish "Jamindaris"
Who is Tata, Salim now ?
Are they social activist ?

"Tata hotao desh banchao" (remove Tata save country). Now what is the face of CPM?

Remove computers, save labours. now what is the face of CPM?

Remove English, save mother tongue. Now what is the face of CPM ?

You could be a person raped by CPM cadres, but you had to support them, otherwise you can not
survive. You are a slave of CPMs, its simple.

See a movie "SAgina Mataho" staring by Dilip Kumar...

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Apr 04, 2007 10:35 AM   Permalink

Soma Writes>> fantistic compensation. Rs. 12.00 lacs per acre

He...he..But how many people own 1 acre of land? hardly 10%. Most people will get 2-3 Lakhs Rupees.

That's the reason why around 40% people have not taken compensation. YET.

by freelance on Apr 04, 2007 10:50 AM   Permalink
Your comments start with by soma mazumdar and end with KK Mazumdar. In actuality who are you? We are aware that lot of people who are basically CPM people are writing here without revealing their identity.

It is apparent you know a lot about Bengal before giving your small comments. Please note that they are not at all noteworthy, and smaks of propaganda being fed from Alimuddin Street.

Even if one accepts that the left front (not CPM) govt doled out land to the landless in the past, does it give CPM the right to butcher the same peasants at a later date just because they are in opposition to the party's plans.

Who were they people who were arrested from JANANI brickfield. Why were so much arms kept there? It is a fact that they are all outsiders. What were they doing there?

What were policemen dressed in uniform and CHAPPALS doing with regular police force? Who gave them firearms?

Why there has not been any condemnation on bomming abd firing from KHEJURI towards Nandigram for last one and half months. It is not an area on sieze. Why there were no police action there?

Why is it the other allies of Left Front are showing their anger on Nandigram genocide and calling for responsiblity accounting?

Why bar the media from Nandigram? What is the problem f CBI does the wnquiry?

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Apr 04, 2007 10:33 AM   Permalink

Land reform is biggest Joke.

Soma: If you have a chance, please read this book "Sonar Bangla?" cowritten by Sugata Basu, Barbara Harris. THEY RAISED MANY VALID QUESTIONS ON FRUDULENT LAND-REFORM CLAIM OF CPIM.

I am from Burdwan and can ouch for its authenticity.

Nandigram: Communism as fascism