Freedom for what?
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 04, 2007 01:30 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Freedom for what?

A lot my friends take a lot of pleassure from today%u2019s freedom.

to continue Gujarat Carnage;
to demolish Babri Masjid;
to make Ram Mandir in Ayodhya;
to misled like India Shining / Feel Good;
to allow Khandahar, 2000;
to gain crores by corruption;
to sell out public properties;
to make relation with D-companies;
to make controversy to sell the politicians%u2019 books;
to allow killing like Prof. Sabbarwal;
to compell to sing Vandemataram;
to sell their MLAs and MPs to other parties and earn sufficient money;
to professionalise Nithari killing and Jessica Lall murder;
to sell out our country....

  RE:RE:Freedom for what?
by Raj Aryan on Apr 04, 2007 01:33 PM   Permalink
Dude...You are talking like a true commie?? What is commies's contribution to country??? I Think only red flags, Hartals & Bundhs. Compare Gujrat's economy to commie ruled west Bengal & Kerala.. you will get the answer.

  RE:Freedom for what?
by santosh datta on Apr 04, 2007 09:32 PM   Permalink
Dude:
Think Gujarat's intellectual/cultural progress w.r.t WB ..
If you have read Dr Amartya Sen's Nobel prize winning theory, industries and SDP are not necessary indicators of prosperity..

-What about child marriage?
-What about dowry?
-What about superstitions?
-What about child mortality?
-What about progressiveness towards inter cultural marriage?
-What about literature?
The list can go on..

I am not saying one system is better over the other but please do not resort to one dimensional analysis..

by Virasha on Apr 06, 2007 02:16 AM   Permalink
Ditto! All these questions, I thought, were targeted towards WB (and not towards Gujarat).:) Somehow, we Gujaratis have notion that these are valid questions for all of north-east and east regions.

by ACHUTHAN K on Apr 14, 2007 10:23 PM   Permalink
Hi Sahi,

Your name typically suggest a loyal commie who snmoke only Dinesh beedi and only subsribe to desabhimani.

At this moment I only comment about your reference to Prof Sabharval. His cause of death is not tet established. Do You Remekmber Jayakrishnan Master?. He was butchered in full view of innnocent5th std students by commie thugs. this is just aone example.

Don't you want singvande Matharam?Better you don't.

Vande Mathram

by Amrendra on Apr 04, 2007 02:10 PM   Permalink
I think you need freedom....

To Kill innocent people in nandigram
To forcibily acquire land in Singur
To Bring West bengal from number one state to among the bottoms
To protest Gurgaon police lathicharge but kill innocents in WB
To award contracts to black listed Salem group without any tender and killing people for allowing Salem group.
To allow its caders to kill people
To protest privatization in center but selling Hotel Grand in WB.

I think you want all the above. people like you are behind this mass killing...you should be shame on you

by Raj Aryan on Apr 04, 2007 01:48 PM   Permalink
Commies have been ruling(actually ruining) West Bengal for nearly 3 decades why they did not show the same courage to setup industries? Why commies have become hrdle in evry development project in other parts of India?? Why commies have supporting anti nationals in the name of secularism??? If Gujrat was genocide & then Nandigram is worse than that??? Why do commies are always gainst Hindus & anything related to Hinduism???

Nandigram: Communism as fascism