RESERVATION IS A RIGHT TO BACKWARD
by Anil Kumar on Apr 02, 2007 12:58 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

I hv some question to the anti- reservation
uppecasts.

1) The Indian culture is totaly different fm
the world. The Hindu Custom created, Brahmins,
Kshtriya,Vaishya and Shudra, Only the fist 2 catagary controlled the education 5000 years
in India. The back ward comminity started the
education just 40 yers back fluently, How they
can cover the genetic advantage of Uppercast
and get seats under merit in elite institutions?????

2) The uppercast talking about the quality, after 5000 of total control of education what
quality the uppercast given to the Indian
education????????

3) what quality having an indian MBBS abroard???

4) the goverment is increasing the 27% seats in elite instictution for full fill the 27% OBC reservation, hence there is no loss on merit/
uppercast, why they objecting the OBC revservation?????

5) reservation is only a opportunity for studying, there is no revervation for the
exmination, the OBC/SC or ST candicate want
should show the ethic to pass the exam if they pass the exam how it will effect the quality???

6) The laws are emplementing by the parlement and legislative assembly's. the OBC resevation
bill and law implemented by the parlament, are
u thinking the Court is above the parlament???

  RE:RESERVATION IS A RIGHT TO BACKWARD
by trikarn on Apr 02, 2007 01:32 PM   Permalink
can u believe that a tiny minority can put down the vast majority for that long? and sir, genetics does not come in here.
no traits like education can be inherited.
only environment can affect performance.
so give free compulsory good quality education for all,at school level
then see the real merit of india coming out in the open.after this no one will bother about backward forward etc

by Girish Rao on Apr 02, 2007 01:07 PM   Permalink
cut short your stupid comments and concentrate on studies or job whatever you are in.
27% reservation is ok if it goes to really backward OBC not to some rich OBCs pretending to be backward

by Anil Kumar on Apr 02, 2007 01:18 PM   Permalink
Stop yr stupidity first and give a clear rply
on my questions.

by Subhabrata Roy on Apr 02, 2007 01:32 PM   Permalink
Mr Anil Kumar yes you are well aware of the perliament now dominated by the caste based politics.. But why are you mumb on the issue of giving reservation to OBCs who deserve it.. The rich ones doesn't deserve it.. If reservations are made for empowerment for poorer sections of the mass I dont think anyone will protest..

I would request you to realize that there are only 2 castes in India.. one rich and one poor.. The rich oppresses and the poors get oppressed.
If you consider the case of Haryana where the OBCs are oppressed by not any upper castes but OBCs themselves.. So reservation is required for poorer section and not for richer sections..

Regards

by trikarn on Apr 02, 2007 01:28 PM   Permalink
pls understand the issue at hand.
no one said no to reservaton, but only trhe realy deserving shud get it.
not someone whose parents are politically powerful, or economically well off shud get it.
no one can grudge the poOr in obcs getting it.
creamy layer concept shud be taken care off also

by Girish Rao on Apr 02, 2007 01:40 PM   Permalink
wat r ur wonderful questions
1) hindu culture didnt exist for 5000 years tats a load of horseshit fed by Periyar,Kancha Illiah etc, at most it existed for 2500 years and even in that 2500 years hinduism was also briefly displaced as top religion by Buddhism,Jainism for atleast 500 years, so your crapshit that hinduism existed for 5000 years is totally bakwas
2) wat control of education are you speaking about dude, india didnt have higher education before 1947. And anyhow why the f*** would ya like to learn Sanskrit you wanna be a poojari

3) Why shud an uppercaste stay here if he is discriminated against just because of his birth

4) merit is not a prerogative of UC they can and will compete with upper-caste why are you identifying merit with upper-caste.

5)opportunity is being misued by rich OBC who have no business to avail reservation benefits

6) parliament is not supreme all the branches have to function properly partliament cannot make any law it wishes to. Tomorrow they will say let us legalize female foeticide.

Happy eh

by m on Apr 02, 2007 01:32 PM   Permalink
Dear Anil,

Too late now.

Cheat us once. Shame on you.
Cheat us twice. Shame on us.

For 7000 years we are abused and manipulated.
Enough of this.

Let us generously offer a separate state/nation to upper caste/anti reservation people who are less than 10% of India.
http://www.blogpoll.com/poll/view_Poll.php?type=java&poll_id=108166

Let them take up our offer and brace themselves.

RE:RE:RESERVATION IS A RIGHT TO BACKWARD
by Subhabrata Roy on Apr 02, 2007 01:35 PM   Permalink
great Mr m.. keep it up pal.. Jinnah divided us in 1947.. you are doing in 2007.. Congratulations..

by chandra mohan reddy on Apr 02, 2007 01:51 PM   Permalink
This is good suggestion. Separate state should be given to upper caste. Then atleast in this there wont be reservations by means of caste and let OBCs get quarreled among themselves with reservations in their state

by Girish Rao on Apr 02, 2007 01:41 PM   Permalink
7000 years ha ha ha even human civilization didnt exist for so long wat a joke

by ramesh on Apr 02, 2007 01:35 PM   Permalink
Anil Kumar
KUCH NAHI MILNE DALI TUJE, Like INDIAN CRICKET TEAM.
YEH HI HAI RAIGHT CHOICE BABY

Govt action on quota after SAARC