If india need peace then......
by Najibullah Khan on Apr 02, 2007 01:40 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Well i am an Afghan now living in india. Pakistan destroyed afghanistan. They are trying to break india for the last 50 years. If you want peace, then do one thing.......Cut pakitan into 4 peaces (Balochistan, Pakhtonistan, Punjab and SIndh). Give us (Afghans) Pakthonistan and Balochistan and take Punjab and Sindh, this will solve the problem of terrorism in the whole of this idnian sub continent.

Love live india-Afghan freiendship
india-afghan dost dost ... sorry Bhai bhai
with regards
Najibullah khan
New Delhi

  RE:If india need peace then......
by Bigg Boss on Apr 02, 2007 02:39 PM   Permalink
It was pakistan who created Taliban, who provided shelter and support to Al-Qaeda. I am sure the planning for 9/11 too would have been made in Pakistan. They have killed innocent Balouchs. State sponsored terrorism is happening there. To create pakistan was a sin (that India did) and to let it live is a crime (that againwe are doing). Lets remove the very existance of pakistan and make world a better place.

  RE:RE:If india need peace then......
by Kishore Babu on Apr 02, 2007 01:46 PM   Permalink
and in world wide too.

by rajesh on Apr 02, 2007 01:55 PM   Permalink
One day indian army tanks will enter into the streets of Peshwar with a slogan Sar- Zamine- e- pakthonistan.....that will be the end of pakitan. If we both work together (india and Afghanistan) the state of pakistan will blow in to peices.

Jai Hind

by Samir Ankalikar on Apr 02, 2007 03:07 PM   Permalink
hi najibullah,
pakistan is a demon of terrorism. if this demon splits in 4 parts( demons) then i think it will be a disaster for the world.
first of all the world must get rid of pak's nuclear weapons. what, if they fall in the hands of the taliban??

ISI agent held in Hyderabad