maulana mulayam and his party is lost in its own world.A state minister can sit during singing of national anthem and no action can be taken,since he is a muslim,another leader put money for killin of danish catoonist and now despite intelligence agencies often repeated statement they say simi is not a terrorist organisation.vote ke liye Aatma bech di hai,shame on you Mulayam.
Bollywood
by Seenu Subbu on Jul 14, 2006 07:40 PM Permalink
Oh my goodness. I read the article, and clicked to respond when I saw this response. These are my exact words that you have said. Bollywood sleaze that colludes with the likes of Dawood, goes every often to Dubai to please the Bhai log does not have any locus standii in praising Mumbaikars. They are part of the problem and not the unifying catalysts as they pretend to be.
And between them, nobody gave a single Rupee from their own pocket for the Tsunami victims. They arranged for "Charity shows", and made the janata pay for it. Just like our cricketers.
Bollywood
by Seenu Subbu on Jul 14, 2006 07:36 PM Permalink
Oh my goodness. I read the article, and clicked to respond when I saw this response. These are my exact words that you have said. Bollywood sleaze that colludes with the likes of Dawood, goes every often to Dubai to please the Bhai log does not have any locus standii in praising Mumbaikars. They are part of the problem and not the unifying catalysts as they pretend to be. Not an "unfilmi" though, I do enjoy some Bollywood movies.