Long Live Pakistan
by Adnan on Dec 22, 2006 12:36 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

What victory , supporting insurgency in bangladesh and waging war on a country 1/5th of your size in power and resources. Pak support in kashmir is now termed as terrorism. Setup some standards to your hipocracy, have a tast of your own medicine. You move inch into pak and this time we'll nuke you for good. Your soldiers are bunch of pussies fighting to pak army 1/5th in size still gets a bloody nose. Dont forget kargil, India and indians cant be trusted.

  RE:Long Live Pakistan
by Raj on Dec 23, 2006 09:20 AM   Permalink
Hmmmmm.....

I am assuming you are a Paki - A Paki is defined as any living thing that exhibits non human tendencies especially mindless destructive and spiteful behavior.

Ok, now coming to Kargil - you guys again got screwed there. Maybe as usual some mullah told you differently. Wake up my friend - you live in a failed state that makes a living out of killing other communities (also your own). You make nukes with the help of some of our friends in the neighborhood...But when time comes to use it, would you even know how to use it?

Long back those nit witted leaders of yours figured out that there was no way that a country full of lunatics with IQ of a chimp would ever make it in a global standing. So they just picked India in order to focus all your spite and hatred in order bind the animals together. Looks like from your reply this strategy has worked thus far. I would just like to tell you that this is the 21st century and human beings have moved far away from barbaric wars and primitive customs. Hopefully someday evolution will catch up with you and your fellow citizens.

by sujith on Dec 22, 2006 05:00 PM   Permalink
get ur ass out of india.do u think pak can nuke india?this shows hw a foolish paki can think....if u dare to think soo be ready to go back to stonage...i pray couple of life wil b left there.

by Yashas on Dec 25, 2006 10:34 PM   Permalink
This exemplifies the mistrust that exists between the countries. This statement has to be from an immature and impulsive person.So,my advise to him is to COOL DOWN. It is not easy to NUKE anybody.Instead of the hostile statement and the responses to it, we shud think of solving the generic social problems of the 2 nations. Wars are not won by WORDS.Lets be logical and not emotional

by Sumit on Jan 02, 2007 06:03 PM   Permalink
Dear Adnan,

You are a true PATRIOT???...hahahaha....without knowing anything about HISTORY...Yes, but a good student of torned one.
No doubt all the NONSENSE talks that you have done was a result of PAKISTANI GENERALs who doesn't want to know much to there fellow Nationals about the truths...not an issue one GR8 HELP to all those who are having similar thoughts way back in Pakitan like what you are having....there are many SEARCH ENGINES readily available on INTERNET for increasing the apetite of GENERAL AWARENESS & KNOWLEDGE (Please don't refer to sites hosted by Pakitani Server as they may give you guys nothing but CRAP)for all PAKISTANI.
In the end with similar tones of SUNNY DEOL....
Hindustan Zindabad Tha
Hindustan Zindabad Hai
aur
Hindustan Zindabad Rahega

I think this is enough for a KID like you....

from an Indian

by VK on Dec 22, 2006 06:22 PM   Permalink
Get this Paki jerk's message out of the server. He has forgotten that Pakistan was born out of India. How are they going to nuke us ? -- use giant rubber bands ? Get lost and stay lost. We screwed you in Kargil, whatever your crooked newspapers tell you.

Cheers & long live India, the father of Pakistan.

by raj on Dec 23, 2006 02:56 PM   Permalink
Father of pakistan (INDIA) feels ashamed of his son (Pakistan) that he is going to nuke him. What happens to his chaddi(pant if it is there) if father of him just raises the slogan HAI HIND (100 crore voices). Somebody please tell them think abt their chaddi before thinking about nuke (before going nude i.e. without chaddi).

So beta dont dream about us just go make some more chaddies that will be more helpful to you.

by murthy on Dec 28, 2006 04:45 PM   Permalink
Dear Adnan,

India won over pak In 1971 war with a Army of the size of 1/5 th the paki army at that time in Bangaladesh. It was because Paki army was afraid of the might of Indian Army.
Leave that India won in development over pak
India won in democracy over pak.
India won over pak in muslim population.
have you ever heard of democracy , u are always controlled by the Paki Army Generals.
India won over Pak in giving it's citizens correct information, Whatever Information (n History)is provided to it's citizens by pak is cooked up & wrong.
India is a IT hub, Pak is a terrorist Hub.

How Pakistan surrendered in 1971