Reservation!!!Reservation!!!Reservation.....
by kanta on Aug 30, 2006 10:50 AM   Permalink

Reservation!!!Reservation!!!Reservation.....
This is not the fault of our polician , or but ours.
It's from a very long time present in our blood, that we(almost every body) always try to get, what ever we want, very easily. [I dont want to see one or two rare e.g.]. During the struggle of independence our leaders have wisely motivated us towards the ultimate zeal of freedom and liberty.
Suddenly, after few years of independence all our ambitions for the mother country has died out, mainly because of our unfit, so called NETAS.
One more thing, I wanted to ask you, instead of carsing others for doing some thing wrong, why not try to do some thing good your self?
In stead of taking out protests against this government decision, select some good people(if by god's grace they are willing ot fight the election) who can really bring some changes to the country. Every body will be with them.
Then I want to see who can put us back using the excuse of RESERVATION.
Otherwise we will be where we are, upper caste beggeres and mesons, always fighting to meet both the ends.
I know there are very few people who really has the passion to do some thing for India. "Why shuld we do? ...

Mere paas quota hai bhai...