we KOLIS are the original inhabitants of mumbai along with konkan belt are attached to maharashtra. we are speaking marathi alongwith konkani dialects. we have given life in maratha kingdoms for saving our land. we warned person like morarji desai who tryed to capture mumbai. but first listen this if we are silent in mumbai doesn't mean we are no one we are same who gave 650 crores revenue from exports of fishes for india. if we roar we can vanish anyone from our motherland let it be any bhaiya or marvadi. but our settlements are near we have families of us over here only not in villages like these bhaiyas so we are keeping quite. else how we take left right centrewe will show these people who will try warn us marathas. if we are calm let us be calm and celebrities seat at home and do their work. jaya should understand all marvadis and bhaiyas are like britishers who came on the name of business on our motherland if every mumbaikar and maratha thinks this way we will throw all of u out from our motherland. plz dont think of mumbai it is our village wat distruction u hav done we hav seen congress ruled for so many years and we have seen results of mithi river and mangroves distroyed