we dont nab terorists
by murty on Jul 27, 2008 12:03 AM   Permalink

I think the next step the terrorists will do is,to aquire a low intencity crude atom bomb and explode it in the most busiest places,in either Bombay, Delhi,Chennai or Hyderabad.Then also our leaders will condemn the act with the strongest words they can find in dictionary,and take no action.Slowly after some time the attacks will come to them,and then they can neither condemn these acts nor will be able take any action,may be the survivors will take the matter diplomatically with Pakistan,to fight such acts Jointly with them,and wait till such time another act happens.The pay commission should give them 2to3 times more salaries to the Babus and hefty pay packets and perks to leaders,so that these babu politician nexus can work together for removing all the provisions in crpc and can forget once forall taking any action.The present government is bent upon making the citizens,cowards,gut less and incapable to face the enemy."yada yadahi dharmasya glanirbhavati Bharatam,Abhyushtam nama darmasya,thadatmanam srujamyaham.Paritranaya sadhunam vinasayacha dushkrutam dharma samstapanardaya sambhavami yuge yuge".The lord takes incarnation to save the pious and punish the wicked in every yuga,maybe after every few lakhs of years.Shall we have to wait till then.Don't know,we may not live till then.

http://specials.rediff.com/news/2008/may/20blast.htm