yes we support gorkhaland, as these people are supposed and have proven to be patriotic. Nepalese people who have lived here for the generations have the right to create their own state and serve this country; and Nepalese will surely progress. THese bongs never come in support for the Kashmiri hindus who have lost their land to outsiders but very well remember that NEPALESE are outsiders even when they are supposed to be fighting for the army. Jai Hind.
RE:MAKE A GORKHALAND. ITS A MUST
by Indranil Banerjee on Aug 01, 2008 01:06 PM Permalink
aaj tak tuney kya kiya hai desh ke liye except writing in rediff mails and attacking bongs,chennaites, maharastrians etc. proving that you are a biased individual yourself. And if you are in love with gorkhaland, go to the farthest coner of the earth and build up your own land in the no-mans land instead of writing rotten things here!!!!! So, show some guts and give the world something new instead of being a sissy and writing in rediff.
Re: MAKE A GORKHALAND. ITS A MUST
by Arnab M on Sep 15, 2008 10:42 AM Permalink
I have seen the change in nepalese people over many years. From loyal, god-fearing and humble people loved by every race on earth, they have become arrogant and militant. They have destroyed one of the most beautiful hill stations on earth (Darjeeling) with their short-sighted militancy. They have destroyed an entire industry (tea) with their rabid militancy. Their literacy levels are far lower than Bongs (east), Delhi'ites (north), Maharashtrians (West) and Tamils (South). It is a crying shame that some hot-headed youngsters (now turned middle-aged) could create such havoc in the great Indian fraternity