Indians
by veerapuram murali dharan on Feb 06, 2008 08:30 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

we vote unitedly outside of India but with in India, we vote in diversity...

moral - indians are united abroad than in India..

  RE:Indians
by ashish on Feb 06, 2008 08:31 PM   Permalink
yes cause abroad we live a better life than in filthy india so its hapiness in unity

by Prashant Pawar on Feb 07, 2008 05:36 AM   Permalink
@Ashish
"yes cause abroad we live a better life than in filthy india so its hapiness in unity"

Dude I have been living here in US for last 2 years, and trust me, nobody is more filthy then Indian-American community here(which I refuse to be a part of).

The ABCDs are way far from being American, and don't even talk about when they try to act India, its so puking, my kaam wali bai used to wear better Salwar kurta then Desi chicks here(whose suits cost somewhere around 400-500$).

Guess what, by now either you should have been fully adopted into American culture, or got back to live in the "filth" you claim you come from.

by timepass on Feb 06, 2008 08:43 PM   Permalink
ur uncle sam will emulate modi model racism (raj tak is already at it) one day. then u wil cry to return back to bharat. we will give the same filth that u mentioned here at airport and pack u back in the same place.

by ashish on Feb 06, 2008 09:06 PM   Permalink
dude its been decades we indians have been fleeing india and come what may we will never return to att filthy rat hole ever

by BP on Feb 07, 2008 03:57 AM   Permalink
Why are you even keeping your Indian name - Ashish ?? It will remind everyone that you have originated in that filth and that stench of your will never leave ?

So while you are changing your name, also get some heavy bleach (ask Michael Jackson) and become a "white" or apply some Koyla and become an african american. That way, you can have a clean break from India.

  RE:RE:Indians
by kasak on Feb 06, 2008 11:04 PM   Permalink
AAss hole

by Test on Feb 06, 2008 09:21 PM   Permalink
don't go with the words of ashish. Ashish is not american he is a ISI agent who wants to divide india.

by ashish on Feb 06, 2008 10:03 PM   Permalink
isi agent jees tats harsh ,who the same morons who george bush is kicking like scavengers round the place ,thanks but no thanks mr im an honest indian who tells it as it is

by veerapuram dharan on Feb 06, 2008 08:33 PM   Permalink
haha...dont forget u have a hand in having contributed to our filthiness...

by ashish on Feb 06, 2008 08:36 PM   Permalink
hahah not if i dont live there

by jayant telang on Feb 06, 2008 08:47 PM   Permalink
you must learn to take some truth veerappan

http://specials.rediff.com/news/2008/feb/06sld1.htm