Re: downfall of america
by Golden on Aug 29, 2008 04:07 PM Permalink
desi goonda is worried that usa no longer will kill muslims and support zionist regime....your sadist mentality will die very soon and so will you.
by desi dragon on Aug 29, 2008 04:11 PM Permalink
they will continue doing the good job of terrorist elimination .. thats means you goldenji :)
by Golden on Aug 29, 2008 04:15 PM Permalink
terrorist is very much clear who is this.....
for long you people have worked hard to stop obama and now you cant stop him, you are just expecting the best out of your worse desire...
what he will do only God knows he himself knows. but one thing is sure that only good things will prevail and only truth will emerge as winner....
at present the world scenario is chaning in the favour of good and it is very much evident, you may or may not acknowledge but truth will not change with your desire....
no matter how hard you press your hatred and evil desire towards muslims, the truth is, muslims and islam has seen centuries against them and they have survived. they will survive..coz THEY ARE THE TRUTH...
yunan misra, roma, sab mit gaye jahaan se.. baki abhi ha lekin nam-o-nishan hamara...
by deepak on Aug 30, 2008 06:52 AM Permalink
Its Muslims who hate everyone..Jews Hindus Christians everyone..Islam produces sick people.