TO ALL THE PPL WHO DONT LIKE SACHIN ANYMORE
by ankit Relan on Aug 12, 2008 04:55 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

arrey boss
If u cant understand and respect what sachin has done for the Indian Cricket and the youth of this country
atleast pay due respect to him for the fact that inspite of being such a mega-star, having crores in his account, being praised (or should i say worshipped) by billions all over the world including the DON(bradman i mean) himself , sachin continues to be an ever-humble, soft-spoken, well-conducted personality on and off the field whom every cricketer wherever he may be wants to emulate
a loyal servant to the nation who put his country before his own family when during one of the world cup matches in 96 his father died.i pity the fools who question his integrity towards the game at a time wen hes not in the best of his forms.

a True legend with broad shoulders fighting with himself and with age to live up to the dream he and every cricket loving person has in their hearts - to make Indian cricket team the world champions.

  RE:TO ALL THE PPL WHO DONT LIKE SACHIN ANYMORE
by Leena on Aug 12, 2008 04:59 PM   Permalink
I totally agree with u mr ankit i think u r one of the few educated person who understand how to respect a person achievement the others who say sachin should retire are all loosers in their life done nothing good even for thmeselves wat can they do for others except pointing fingers they should be kicked out of the country even if sahin scores 100 zeros he will still be the best

  RE:RE:TO ALL THE PPL WHO DONT LIKE SACHIN ANYMORE
by Farhan Khan on Aug 12, 2008 05:18 PM   Permalink
sachin no doubt is a great batsman and had capability to provide good win to India. But every thing has it time as product life cycle or human body. i think this the high time that he should quit and do some coaching for young india, where we need him most.
He hives lots of good memory to India but in return we also gave him a lot. He is the only cricketer who got the most.

Now he should leave playing cricket.

by shailesh gupta on Aug 12, 2008 05:19 PM   Permalink
To be frank my friends. sachin is the hallmark of personal feats which is a detriment for Indian cricket team as well as India who have still to learn being a "star team", not "team with stars".

by shailesh gupta on Aug 12, 2008 05:18 PM   Permalink
To be frank my friends. sachin is the hallmark of personal feats which is a detriment for Indian cricket team as well as India who have still to learn being a "star team", not "team with stars".

by pratap kokitkar on Aug 12, 2008 05:04 PM   Permalink
I too agree with u Dude. After giving soo much for the country Sachin still needs to prove himself.

by tom jerry on Aug 12, 2008 04:59 PM   Permalink
You r right...having crores in his account...all earned through his selfish centuries leading to brand endorsements...which have never been of any use to the team.

by Leena on Aug 12, 2008 05:05 PM   Permalink
hey man by the name we can make of you a cartoon a looser in life why r u jealous u have the guts u also go and earn better go men fool

by Ajay shah on Aug 12, 2008 05:06 PM   Permalink
U r right that nader don't how to respect other because u know where he is from

by ankit Relan on Aug 12, 2008 05:05 PM   Permalink
oh .... and how many ppl are there in the world who have scored 40 odd "SELFISH" centuries in one-days out of which almost 30 were match winning ones .......the latest one being the 2 Fantastic knocks in the finals against Aussies IN AUSTRALIA ......

boss ... its easy to point fingers ... Just give Sachin some time if hes having a bad phase ... he'll be back .....and m soo damn sure he'll go out of cricket leaving with a bang ........Then ppl will say ... yaar why is sachin leaving ... hes playing like God Again ... make him stay ........ EXACTLY LIKE IT HAPPENED IN CASE OF KAPIL PAAJI

by indranil ghatak on Aug 12, 2008 05:02 PM   Permalink
man i agree with u...sachin is a true icon not only in india but throughout the world....

by Vinayak on Aug 12, 2008 05:09 PM   Permalink
What you have said may be right. But the fact is Sachin is past his prime and he should retire gracefully considering the fact that he is not fully physically fit and there is no fire in him to perform. What is the big deal basking on past glories?

by Milind on Aug 12, 2008 04:58 PM   Permalink
I so totally agree with every word that you have written...

http://specials.rediff.com/news/2008/aug/12idsld1.htm