yes this is bad film
by Renab singh on Sep 01, 2007 06:36 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

i am punjab national level hockey coach . one thing is clear after watching this movie is shahrukh is BAD COACH .
we dont like this movie . shahrukh is doing routine overacting but 2 or 3 girls are very beautiful .
dont watch this movie total money and time waste .

  RE:yes this is bad film
by swati on Sep 02, 2007 12:29 AM   Permalink
Renab Singh
what have u achieved in your life beign a punjab national level hockey coach u seem to be jealous of the fact that SRK's Role has been appreciated by all audiences and even the PRESIDENT OF INDIA, What do u know abt acting have u ever faced a camera in your whole life.
U just were intrested in seeing the girls in mini skirts and what make up they had applied and what was their stats, plz concentrate on the game and not girls.
Coaches like u shame the whole nation

by Asifiqbal Satkhed on Sep 02, 2007 01:03 AM   Permalink
Sir...
U Urself r showing ur class and ur intentions...
R U Stiil with the same professions ?
If Yes then u will not be more as ur players might have seent his movie and they have come to know what type of COACH is reqd for INDIA...and then for THEM..
If your not with the same profession then its right thing as U DON't DESERVE to be an INDIAN HOCKEY COACH..
A Humble request please Teach ur childrens atleast good things...

by on Sep 04, 2007 04:35 PM   Permalink
RENAB SINGH JI YOU ARE GREAT . YOU KNOW TIME IS VERY BAD PEOPLE WANT CHAKKA COACH OR SAY GAY TYPE COACH LIKE SHAHRUKH .
AND RENAB SINGH JI YOU ARE TRUE MARD OF PUNJAB .
YE SAB HAWAI KILE BANA RAHE HAI INKI EK KI MAJAL NAHI KI AAPSE AAMNA SAAMNA KAR SAKE .

by Mariam M on Sep 02, 2007 12:02 AM   Permalink
NO wonder why indian hockey is so badly struggling
Sure to have a coach like you
You better watch the movie 10 more times to learn about coach being or maybe 10 times won't b enough for people like you

http://www.rediff.com/movies/chakde07.html