SRK should be proud of himself , that he has been associated with a movie as good as this. Sweet young ladies in the movie who bring out the innocence and gutsiness of being young. They were raw actors and that is what the director was able to efficitnely put into acting. And director gave nice sarees to the girls to wear. I think whenever, Indian women now parade in Olympics that they dress up in this fashion, insread of dumping a black jacket on top of a khaki coloured saree. Each girl looked so innocently girlish in their sarees. No one had plunging necklines.
SRK has a good dress sense. He was sensibly and simply dressed. He particularly looked genuine in his full sleeve shirt in the McDonald's scene. Oh, that episode was so great in McDonald. I was so joyous to see those eve-teasers getting bashed up, in my mind I bashed all the ones who had tortured me in my young days for looking different.
RE:SRk should be proud
by imamudin khan on Aug 30, 2007 04:31 PM Permalink
chak de is bakwas movie of the year . this film littlebit run in multiplex only otherwise flop . this film run littlebit because of no good stars films release on chakde release weak and next weak . so haklu dada is baar kuch izzat bach gayi agli baar nahi bachegi .